Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-12-2019
Boundary ReviewTo be merged into Bucks UA in 2020.


Councillors:39 1 4 0 0 0 0 5 0

Buckinghamshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lesley Clarke OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAbbey07-05-2020
Gareth Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAmersham and Chesham Bois07-05-2020
Bill Chapple OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton and Bierton07-05-2020
Julie Ward (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAylesbury East07-05-2020
Raj Khan (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury North07-05-2020
Anders Christensen (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury North West07-05-2020
Brian Roberts (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAylesbury South East07-05-2020
Niknam Hussain (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury South West07-05-2020
Steven Lambert (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury West07-05-2020
Anita Cranmer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield07-05-2020
Clive Harriss (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBernwood07-05-2020
Majid Hussain (email)Labour PartyBooker Cressex and Castlefield07-05-2020
Warren Whyte (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham East07-05-2020
Charlie Clare (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham West07-05-2020
Timothy Butcher (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChalfont St Giles07-05-2020
David Martin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChalfont St Peter07-05-2020
Mark Shaw (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChesham07-05-2020
Noel Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChess Valley07-05-2020
Patricia Birchley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChiltern Ridges07-05-2020
Jean Teesdale (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChiltern Villages07-05-2020
Dev Dhillon (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCliveden07-05-2020
Roger Reed (email)IndependentDenham07-05-2020
Wendy Mallen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDownley07-05-2020
Lin Hazell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFarnham Common and Burnham Beeches07-05-2020
David Watson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFlackwell Heath Little Marlow and Marlow South East07-05-2020
Barbara Gibbs (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGerrards Cross07-05-2020
Janet BlakeIndependentGreat Brickhill07-05-2020
Peter Martin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGreat Missenden07-05-2020
Angela Macpherson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGrendon Underwood07-05-2020
Katrina Wood (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHazlemere07-05-2020
Luisa Sullivan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIver07-05-2020
Anne Wight (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIvinghoe07-05-2020
Martin Tett (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLittle Chalfont and Amersham Common07-05-2020
Alex Collingwood (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMarlow07-05-2020
Isobel Darby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPenn Wood and Old Amersham07-05-2020
David Carroll (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway East07-05-2020
Carl Etholen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway West07-05-2020
Julia Wassell (email)East Wycombe Independent PartyRyemead and Micklefield07-05-2020
Ralph Bagge (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStoke Poges and Wexham07-05-2020
Paul Irwin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStone and Waddesdon07-05-2020
Arif Hussain (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTerriers and Amersham Hill07-05-2020
Bill Bendyshe-Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThe Risboroughs07-05-2020
Mike Appleyard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThe Wooburns Bourne End and Hedsor07-05-2020
Israr Rashid (email)IndependentTotteridge and Bowerdean07-05-2020
David Shakespeare OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTylers Green and Loudwater07-05-2020
Steve Bowles (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWendover Halton and Stoke Mandeville07-05-2020
Darren Hayday (email)IndependentWest Wycombe07-05-2020
Netta Glover (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWing07-05-2020
John Chilver (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWinslow07-05-2020