Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewTo be merged into Bucks UA in 2020.


Councillors:41 1 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

Buckinghamshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lesley Clarke OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Gareth Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAmersham and Chesham Bois06-05-2021
Bill Chapple OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton and Bierton06-05-2021
Julie Ward (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAylesbury East06-05-2021
Raj Khan (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury North06-05-2021
Martin FarrowLiberal DemocratsAylesbury North West06-05-2021
Brian Roberts (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAylesbury South East06-05-2021
Niknam Hussain (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury South West06-05-2021
Steven Lambert (email)Liberal DemocratsAylesbury West06-05-2021
Anita Cranmer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield06-05-2021
Clive Harriss (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBernwood06-05-2021
Majid Hussain (email)Labour PartyBooker Cressex and Castlefield06-05-2021
Warren Whyte (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham East06-05-2021
Charlie Clare (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham West06-05-2021
Timothy Butcher (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChalfont St Giles06-05-2021
David Martin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChalfont St Peter06-05-2021
Mark Shaw (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChesham06-05-2021
Noel Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChess Valley06-05-2021
Patricia Birchley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChiltern Ridges06-05-2021
Jean Teesdale (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChiltern Villages06-05-2021
Dev Dhillon (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCliveden06-05-2021
Roger Reed (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDenham06-05-2021
Wendy Mallen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDownley06-05-2021
Lin Hazell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFarnham Common and Burnham Beeches06-05-2021
David Watson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFlackwell Heath Little Marlow and Marlow South East06-05-2021
Barbara Gibbs (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGerrards Cross06-05-2021
Janet Blake (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGreat Brickhill06-05-2021
Peter Martin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGreat Missenden06-05-2021
Angela Macpherson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGrendon Underwood06-05-2021
Katrina Wood (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHazlemere06-05-2021
Luisa Sullivan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIver06-05-2021
Anne Wight (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIvinghoe06-05-2021
Martin Tett (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLittle Chalfont and Amersham Common06-05-2021
Alex Collingwood (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMarlow06-05-2021
Isobel Darby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPenn Wood and Old Amersham06-05-2021
David Carroll (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway East06-05-2021
Carl Etholen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway West06-05-2021
Julia Wassell (email)East Wycombe Independent PartyRyemead and Micklefield06-05-2021
Ralph Bagge (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStoke Poges and Wexham06-05-2021
Paul Irwin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStone and Waddesdon06-05-2021
Arif Hussain (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTerriers and Amersham Hill06-05-2021
Bill Bendyshe-Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThe Risboroughs06-05-2021
Mike Appleyard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThe Wooburns Bourne End and Hedsor06-05-2021
Israr Rashid (email)Independent / OtherTotteridge and Bowerdean06-05-2021
David Shakespeare OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTylers Green and Loudwater06-05-2021
Steve Bowles (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWendover Halton and Stoke Mandeville06-05-2021
Chaudhary DittaIndependent / OtherWest Wycombe06-05-2021
Netta Glover (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWing06-05-2021
John Chilver (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWinslow06-05-2021