Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Hampshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Hampshire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 56
Labour 2
LibDems 19
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 78
Councillors:56 2 19 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hampshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Charles ChoudharyCONAldershot North06-05-2021
Bill Withers Lt ColCONAldershot South06-05-2021
Mark Kemp-GeeCONAlton Rural06-05-2021
Andrew JoyCONAlton Town06-05-2021
Kirsty LockeCONAndover North06-05-2021
Martin BoilesCONAndover South06-05-2021
Zilliah BrooksCONAndover West06-05-2021
Alan DowdenLDBaddesley06-05-2021
Michael WestbrookLABBasingstoke Central06-05-2021
Jane FrankumLABBasingstoke North06-05-2021
Robert TaylorCONBasingstoke North West06-05-2021
Gavin JamesLDBasingstoke South East06-05-2021
Stephen ReidCONBasingstoke South West06-05-2021
Rob HumbyCONBishops Waltham06-05-2021
Mike ThorntonLDBishopstoke and Fair Oak06-05-2021
Rupert KyrleLDBotley and Hedge End North06-05-2021
Stephen PhilpottCONBridgemary06-05-2021
Keith MansCONBrockenhurst06-05-2021
Rhydian VaughanCONCalleva06-05-2021
Anna McNair-ScottCONCandovers Oakley and Overton06-05-2021
Marge HarveyCONCatherington06-05-2021
Judith GrajewskiCONChandler's Ford06-05-2021
John BennisonINDChurch Crookham and Ewshot06-05-2021
David KeastCONCowplain and Hart Plain06-05-2021
Malcolm WadeLDDibden and Hythe06-05-2021
Daniel ClarkeLDEastleigh North06-05-2021
Wayne IrishLDEastleigh South06-05-2021
Ray BoltonCONEmsworth and St Faiths06-05-2021
Pal HayreCONFareham Crofton06-05-2021
Roger PriceLDFareham Portchester06-05-2021
Seán WoodwardCONFareham Sarisbury06-05-2021
Geoffrey HockleyCONFareham Titchfield06-05-2021
Fred BirkettCONFareham Town06-05-2021
Peter LathamCONFareham Town06-05-2021
Keith EvansCONFareham Warsash06-05-2021
Roz ChaddCONFarnborough North06-05-2021
Roland DibbsCONFarnborough South06-05-2021
Rod CooperCONFarnborough West06-05-2021
Steve ForsterCONFleet Town06-05-2021
Keith HouseLDHamble06-05-2021
Peter ChegwynLDHardway06-05-2021
David SimpsonLDHartley Wintney and Yateley West06-05-2021
Lance QuantrillCONHayling Island06-05-2021
Tonia CraigLDHedge End and West End South06-05-2021
Jackie PorterLDItchen Valley06-05-2021
Graham BurgessCONLee06-05-2021
Christopher CarterCONLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Peter EdgarCONLeesland and Town06-05-2021
Floss MitchellCONLiphook Headley and Grayshott06-05-2021
Elaine StillCONLoddon06-05-2021
Michael WhiteCONLymington and Boldre06-05-2021
Edward HeronCONLyndhurst and Fordingbridge06-05-2021
Roger HuxstepCONMeon Valley06-05-2021
Mel KendalCONNew Milton06-05-2021
Fran CarpenterCONNew Milton North Milford and Hordle06-05-2021
Jackie BransonCONNorth East Havant06-05-2021
Liz FairhurstCONNorth West Havant06-05-2021
Jonathan GlenCONOdiham and Hook06-05-2021
Rob MocattaCONPetersfield Butser06-05-2021
Russell OppenheimerCONPetersfield Hangers06-05-2021
Gary HughesCONPurbrook and Stakes South06-05-2021
Michael ThierryCONRingwood06-05-2021
Roy PerryCONRomsey Rural06-05-2021
Mark CooperLDRomsey Town06-05-2021
Alexis McEvoyCONSouth Waterside06-05-2021
Derek MellorCONTadley and Baughurst06-05-2021
Andrew GibsonCONTest Valley Central06-05-2021
Neville PenmanCONTotton North and Netley Marsh06-05-2021
David HarrisonLDTotton South and Marchwood06-05-2021
Ann BriggsCONWaterloo and Stakes North06-05-2021
Bruce TennentLDWest End and Horton Heath06-05-2021
Tom ThackerCONWhitchurch and The Cleres06-05-2021
Adam CarewCONWhitehill Bordon and Lindford06-05-2021
Jan WarwickCONWinchester Downlands06-05-2021
Dominic HiscockLDWinchester Eastgate06-05-2021
Patricia StallardCONWinchester Southern Parishes06-05-2021
Martin TodLDWinchester Westgate06-05-2021
Adrian CollettLDYateley East and Blackwater06-05-2021