Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Mid Sussex -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Mid Sussex Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 52
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 2
Total Councillors 54
Councillors:52 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2

Mid Sussex Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gary MarshCONArdingly and Balcombe02-05-2019
Andrew MacNaughtonCONArdingly and Balcombe02-05-2019
John BelseyCONAshurst Wood02-05-2019
Andrew Barrett-MilesCONBurgess Hill Dunstall02-05-2019
Jacqui LandrianiCONBurgess Hill Dunstall02-05-2019
VacancyVACBurgess Hill FranklandsCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Ginny HeardCONBurgess Hill Franklands02-05-2019
Pru MooreCONBurgess Hill Leylands02-05-2019
Cherry CatharineCONBurgess Hill Leylands02-05-2019
Anne Jones MBECONBurgess Hill Meeds02-05-2019
Richard CherryCONBurgess Hill Meeds02-05-2019
Colin HoldenCONBurgess Hill St. Andrews02-05-2019
Kirsty PageCONBurgess Hill St. Andrews02-05-2019
Steven HansfordCONBurgess Hill Victoria02-05-2019
Mandy Thomas-AtkinCONBurgess Hill Victoria02-05-2019
Edward MatthewsCONCopthorne and Worth02-05-2019
Tony DoreyCONCopthorne and Worth02-05-2019
Bruce ForbesCONCrawley Down and Turners Hill02-05-2019
Phillip CooteCONCrawley Down and Turners Hill02-05-2019
Neville WalkerCONCrawley Down and Turners Hill02-05-2019
Robert SalisburyCONCuckfield02-05-2019
Pete BradburyCONCuckfield02-05-2019
Peter ReedCONEast Grinstead Ashplats02-05-2019
Liz BennettCONEast Grinstead Ashplats02-05-2019
Norman WebsterCONEast Grinstead Baldwins02-05-2019
Margaret BelseyCONEast Grinstead Baldwins02-05-2019
Dick SweatmanCONEast Grinstead Herontye02-05-2019
Edward BelseyCONEast Grinstead Herontye02-05-2019
Heidi BrunsdonCONEast Grinstead Imberhorne02-05-2019
Bob MainstoneCONEast Grinstead Imberhorne02-05-2019
Peter WyanCONEast Grinstead Town02-05-2019
Norman MockfordCONEast Grinstead Town02-05-2019
Peter MartinCONHassocks02-05-2019
Kevin BurkeCONHassocks02-05-2019
Gordon MarplesCONHassocks02-05-2019
Anne BoutrupCONHays Heath Ashenground02-05-2019
Howard MundinCONHays Heath Ashenground02-05-2019
David DorkingCONHays Heath Bentswood02-05-2019
Ruth de MierreCONHays Heath Bentswood02-05-2019
Garry WallCONHays Heath Franklands02-05-2019
Rod ClarkeCONHays Heath Franklands02-05-2019
Jonathan Ash-EdwardsCONHays Heath Heath02-05-2019
Sandy EllisCONHays Heath Heath02-05-2019
Geoff RawlinsonCONHays Heath Lucastes02-05-2019
Jim KnightCONHays Heath Lucastes02-05-2019
Linda StockwellCONHigh Weald02-05-2019
Christopher HerseyCONHigh Weald02-05-2019
John WilkinsonCONHurstpierpoint and Downs02-05-2019
Colin TrumbleCONHurstpierpoint and Downs02-05-2019
Anthony Watts WilliamsCONHurstpierpoint and Downs02-05-2019
Andrew LeaCONLindfield02-05-2019
Margaret HerseyCONLindfield02-05-2019
Anthea LeaCONLindfield02-05-2019