Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- North East Derbyshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

North East Derbyshire Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 18
Labour 33
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 53
Councillors:18 33 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

North East Derbyshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
William ArmitageCONAshover02-05-2019
Carol HuckerbyCONBarlow and Holmesfield02-05-2019
Peter ElliotCONBrampton and Walton02-05-2019
Martin Thacker MBECONBrampton and Walton02-05-2019
Tracy ReaderLABClay Cross North02-05-2019
Gerry MorleyLABClay Cross North02-05-2019
Kathy RouseLABClay Cross North02-05-2019
Brian WrightLABClay Cross South02-05-2019
Ted MansbridgeLABClay Cross South02-05-2019
Gareth HopkinsonCONCoal Aston02-05-2019
Alex DaleCONCoal Aston02-05-2019
Christine SmithLABDronfield North02-05-2019
Graham Baxter MBELABDronfield North02-05-2019
Kevin TaitCONDronfield South02-05-2019
Liz BlanshardCONDronfield South02-05-2019
Angelique FosterCONDronfield South02-05-2019
Mark FosterCONDronfield Woodhouse02-05-2019
Roger HallCONDronfield Woodhouse02-05-2019
Jane AustenLABEckington North02-05-2019
Catherine TiteLABEckington North02-05-2019
Clive HuntLABEckington South02-05-2019
Jacqueline RidgwayLABEckington South02-05-2019
Richard WeltonCONGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Alan PowellCONGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Michelle EmmensCONGosforth Valley02-05-2019
Betty HillLABGrassmoor02-05-2019
Julie HillLABGrassmoor02-05-2019
Lee StoneLABHolmewood and Heath02-05-2019
Suzy CornwellLABHolmewood and Heath02-05-2019
John WindleLABKillamarsh East02-05-2019
Harold LawsLABKillamarsh East02-05-2019
Lilian RobinsonLABKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Billy RiceLABKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Alan GarrettLABKillamarsh West02-05-2019
Nigel BarkerLABNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Jayne BarryLABNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Jeff LilleyLABNorth Wingfield Central02-05-2019
Geoff ButlerLABPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Andrew CooperINDPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Ann HolmesLABPilsley and Morton02-05-2019
Brian RidgwayLABRenishaw02-05-2019
Michael GordonLABRidgeway and Marsh Lane02-05-2019
Derrick SkinnerLABShirland02-05-2019
Barry BarnesLABShirland02-05-2019
Charlotte CupitCONShirland02-05-2019
Pat KerryLABSutton-cum-Duckmarton02-05-2019
Shay BoyleLABSutton-cum-Duckmarton02-05-2019
David HancockLDTupton02-05-2019
Stephen PetersLABTupton02-05-2019
Rosie SmithLABUnstone02-05-2019
Stuart EllisCONWingerworth02-05-2019
Barry LewisCONWingerworth02-05-2019
Pat AntcliffCONWingerworth02-05-2019