Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into West Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 16 3 0 0 0 0 1 1

Northampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony AnsellConservative and UnionistAbington07-05-2020
Zoe SmithLabour PartyAbington07-05-2020
Andrew KilbrideConservative and UnionistBilling07-05-2020
Christopher MalpasConservative and UnionistBilling07-05-2020
Jamie LaneConservative and UnionistBoothville07-05-2020
Clement ChungaLabour PartyBrookside07-05-2020
Muna CaliLabour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Anamul HaqueLabour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Danielle StoneLabour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Graham WalkerConservative and UnionistDelapre and Briar Hill07-05-2020
Emma RobertsLabour PartyDelapre and Briar Hill07-05-2020
Julie DavenportIndependent / OtherDelapre and Briar Hill07-05-2020
Brandon RE EldredConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury07-05-2020
Phil LarrattConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury07-05-2020
Paul JoyceLabour PartyEastfield07-05-2020
Arthur McCutcheonLabour PartyHeadlands07-05-2020
Terrie EalesLabour PartyKings Heath07-05-2020
Cathrine RussellLabour PartyKingsley07-05-2020
Sally BeardsworthLiberal DemocratsKingsthorpe07-05-2020
Luke GraystoneConservative and UnionistNene Valley07-05-2020
Jonathan NunnConservative and UnionistNene Valley07-05-2020
VacancyVacantNew Duston07-05-2020
Matthew GolbyConservative and UnionistNew Duston07-05-2020
Samuel Kilby-ShawConservative and UnionistObelisk07-05-2020
Tim HadlandConservative and UnionistOld Duston07-05-2020
Suresh PatelConservative and UnionistOld Duston07-05-2020
Mary MarkhamConservative and UnionistPark07-05-2020
Mike HallamConservative and UnionistParklands07-05-2020
Anna KingConservative and UnionistPhippsville07-05-2020
James HillConservative and UnionistRectory Farm07-05-2020
Stephen J HibbertConservative and UnionistRiverside07-05-2020
Penelope FlavellConservative and UnionistRushmills07-05-2020
Les MarriottLabour PartySemilong07-05-2020
Gareth EalesLabour PartySpencer07-05-2020
Mohammed Azizur RahmanConservative and UnionistSpring Park07-05-2020
Rufia AshrafLabour PartySt James07-05-2020
Nazim ChoudaryLabour PartySt. Davids07-05-2020
Nilesh Ramesh ParekhConservative and UnionistSunnyside07-05-2020
Janice DuffyLabour PartyTalavera07-05-2020
Dennis MeredithLiberal DemocratsTalavera07-05-2020
Jane BirchLabour PartyTrinity07-05-2020
Alan L BottwoodConservative and UnionistUpton07-05-2020
Brian W SargeantConservative and UnionistUpton07-05-2020
Brian OldhamConservative and UnionistWest Hunsbury07-05-2020
Brian MarkhamLiberal DemocratsWestone07-05-2020