Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Rushcliffe -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Rushcliffe Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 33
Labour 4
LibDems 2
Greens 2
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:33 4 2 2 0 0 0 2 1

Rushcliffe Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Angela DickinsonCONAbbey02-05-2019
Brian BuschmanCONAbbey02-05-2019
George DavidsonINDBingham East02-05-2019
Susan HullINDBingham East02-05-2019
Francis Purdue-HoranCONBingham West02-05-2019
John StockwoodCONBingham West02-05-2019
Reginald AdairCONBunny02-05-2019
Alan PhillipsCONCompton Acres02-05-2019
Gordon WheelerCONCompton Acres02-05-2019
Hayley ChewingsLABCotgrave02-05-2019
Mrs Christine JeffreysCONCotgrave02-05-2019
Richard ButlerCONCotgrave02-05-2019
Maureen StockwoodCONCranmer02-05-2019
Gordon MooreCONCropwell02-05-2019
Nigel LawrenceCONEast Bridgford02-05-2019
Kevin BeardsallCONEdwalton02-05-2019
Simon RobinsonCONEdwalton02-05-2019
Jonathan WheelerCONGamston North02-05-2019
Barrie CooperCONGamston South02-05-2019
Stuart MatthewsCONGotham02-05-2019
Robert InglisCONKeyworth and Wolds02-05-2019
Andrew EdyveanCONKeyworth and Wolds02-05-2019
John CotteeCONKeyworth and Wolds02-05-2019
Richard MallenderGRNLady Bay02-05-2019
Susan MallenderGRNLady Bay02-05-2019
John ThurmanCONLeake02-05-2019
Ronald HetheringtonCONLeake02-05-2019
Mrs Marie MalesCONLeake02-05-2019
Martin EdwardsLABLutterell02-05-2019
Julie DonoghueCONLutterell02-05-2019
Karrar KhanLDMusters02-05-2019
Rod JonesLDMusters02-05-2019
Tina CombellackCONNevile and Langar02-05-2019
Mrs Jean SmithCONRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Roger UptonCONRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Neil ClarkeCONRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Jean GreenwoodCONRuddington02-05-2019
John LungleyCONRuddington02-05-2019
Martin BuckleCONRuddington02-05-2019
Andrew BrownCONSutton Bonington02-05-2019
Debbie MasonCONTollerton02-05-2019
Liz PlantLABTrent Bridge02-05-2019
Alistair MacInnesLABTrent Bridge02-05-2019