Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Ryedale -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Ryedale Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
CoalitionCON min
Conservatives 13
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 15
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 30
Councillors:13 0 2 0 0 0 0 15 0

Ryedale Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
F A FarnellCONAmotherby02-05-2019
J R BaileyCONAmpleforth02-05-2019
J S ClarkINDCropton02-05-2019
J FrankINDDales02-05-2019
M J T ClearyCONDerwent02-05-2019
M PotterINDDerwent02-05-2019
S ArnoldCONHelmsley02-05-2019
J WindressINDHelmsley02-05-2019
CR WainwrightINDHovingham02-05-2019
D Cussons MBEINDKirkbymoorside02-05-2019
B GardinerCONKirkbymoorside02-05-2019
E JowittINDMalton02-05-2019
P J AndrewsINDMalton02-05-2019
L M Burr MBEINDMalton02-05-2019
E ShieldsLDNorton East02-05-2019
K C DuncanCONNorton East02-05-2019
D E KealLDNorton West02-05-2019
L P IvesCONNorton West02-05-2019
WRFH OxleyCONPickering East02-05-2019
J AndrewsINDPickering East02-05-2019
L CowlingINDPickering West02-05-2019
T ThorntonINDPickering West02-05-2019
B MaudINDRillington02-05-2019
C GoodrickCONRyedale South West02-05-2019
J RaperINDSherburn02-05-2019
E HopeINDSheriff Hutton02-05-2019
V ArnoldCONSinnington02-05-2019
G AcombCONThornton Dale02-05-2019
J E SandersonCONThornton Dale02-05-2019
T Jainu-DeenCONWolds02-05-2019