Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Kent -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Kent Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 66
Labour 5
LibDems 7
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 81
Councillors:66 5 7 1 0 0 0 2 0

Kent Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Paul BartlettCONAshford Central06-05-2021
George KoowareeLDAshford East06-05-2021
Clair BellCONAshford Rural East06-05-2021
Mike AngellCONAshford Rural South06-05-2021
Charlie SimkinsCONAshford Rural West06-05-2021
Dara FarrellLABAshford South06-05-2021
Emma DawsonCONBirchington and Rural06-05-2021
Ken GregoryCONBirchington and Rural06-05-2021
Rosalind BinksCONBroadstairs06-05-2021
Graham GibbensCONCanterbury City North06-05-2021
Ida LinfieldLDCanterbury City South06-05-2021
John Simmonds, MBECONCanterbury North06-05-2021
Michael NortheyCONCanterbury South06-05-2021
Rory LoveCONCheriton Sandgate and Hythe East06-05-2021
Lesley GameCONCliftonville06-05-2021
Tom GatesINDConservative06-05-2021
Seán HoldenCONCranbrook06-05-2021
Penny ColeCONDartford East06-05-2021
Dave ButlerCONDartford North East06-05-2021
Jeremy Kite, MBECONDartford Rural06-05-2021
Jan OzogCONDartford West06-05-2021
Trevor BondCONDeal and Walmer06-05-2021
Derek MurphyCONDeal and Walmer06-05-2021
Steve ManionCONDover North06-05-2021
Nigel CollorCONDover Town06-05-2021
Pauline BeresfordCONDover Town06-05-2021
Geoff LymerCONDover West06-05-2021
Susan CareyCONElham Valley06-05-2021
Antony HookLDFaversham06-05-2021
Dick PascoeCONFolkestone East06-05-2021
David MonkCONFolkestone West06-05-2021
Diane MarshCONGravesend East06-05-2021
Alan RidgersCONGravesend East06-05-2021
Bryan SweetlandCONGravesham Rural06-05-2021
Andrew CookCONHerne Bay East06-05-2021
Alan MarshCONHerne Village and Sturry06-05-2021
Martin WhybrowGRNHythe West06-05-2021
Rob BirdLDMaidstone Central06-05-2021
Dan DaleyLDMaidstone Central06-05-2021
Ian ChittendenLDMaidstone North East06-05-2021
Shellina PrendergastCONMaidstone Rural East06-05-2021
Paul Carter, CBECONMaidstone Rural North06-05-2021
Eric HotsonCONMaidstone Rural South06-05-2021
Paulina StockellCONMaidstone Rural West06-05-2021
Paul CooperCONMaidstone South06-05-2021
Gary CookeCONMaidstone South East06-05-2021
Trudy Dean, MBELDMalling Central06-05-2021
Sarah HohlerCONMalling North06-05-2021
Peter HomewoodCONMalling North East06-05-2021
Matthew BalfourCONMalling Rural East06-05-2021
Harry RaynerCONMalling West06-05-2021
Barry LewisLABMargate06-05-2021
Lauren SullivanLABNorthfleet and Gravesend West06-05-2021
Tan DhesiLABNorthfleet and Gravesend West06-05-2021
Karen ConstantineLABRamsgate06-05-2021
Paul MessengerCONRamsgate06-05-2021
Tony HillsCONRomney Marsh06-05-2021
Sue ChandlerCONSandwich06-05-2021
Roger GoughCONSevenoaks North and Darent Valley06-05-2021
David BrazierCONSevenoaks Rural North East06-05-2021
Peter LakeCONSevenoaks Rural South06-05-2021
Margaret CrabtreeCONSevenoaks Town06-05-2021
Nick ChardCONSevenoaks West06-05-2021
Ken PughCONSheppey06-05-2021
Andy BoothCONSheppey06-05-2021
Sue GentCONSittingbourne North06-05-2021
John WrightCONSittingbourne South06-05-2021
Andrew BowlesCONSwale East06-05-2021
Mike WhitingCONSwale West06-05-2021
Michael HorwoodCONSwanley06-05-2021
Peter HarmanINDSwanscombe and Greenhithe06-05-2021
Mike Hill, OBECONTenterden06-05-2021
Michael PayneCONTonbridge06-05-2021
Richard Long, TDCONTonbridge06-05-2021
Paul Barrington-KingCONTunbridge Wells East06-05-2021
Peter OakfordCONTunbridge Wells North06-05-2021
Sarah HamiltonCONTunbridge Wells Rural06-05-2021
Catherine RankinCONTunbridge Wells South06-05-2021
Ian ThomasCONWhitstable East and Herne Bay West06-05-2021
Mark DanceCONWhitstable West06-05-2021
Ann Allen, MBECONWilmington06-05-2021