Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:16 8 0 0 0 0 0 7 0

Selby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Keith EllisConservative and UnionistAppleton Roebuck & Church Fenton04-05-2023
Richard MusgraveConservative and UnionistAppleton Roebuck & Church Fenton04-05-2023
Stephanie DuckettLabour PartyBarlby Village04-05-2023
Mark CraneConservative and UnionistBrayton04-05-2023
Ian ChilversConservative and UnionistBrayton04-05-2023
Eleanor JordanThe Yorkshire PartyByram & Brotherton04-05-2023
Mike JordanThe Yorkshire PartyCamblesforth & Carlton04-05-2023
Paul WelburnThe Yorkshire PartyCamblesforth & Carlton04-05-2023
John CattanachConservative and UnionistCawood & Wistow04-05-2023
Mark ToppingConservative and UnionistDerwent04-05-2023
Karl ArthurConservative and UnionistDerwent04-05-2023
Mary McCartneyIndependent / OtherEggborough04-05-2023
Neil ReaderConservative and UnionistEscrick04-05-2023
Chris PearsonConservative and UnionistHambleton04-05-2023
John MackmanConservative and UnionistMonk Fryston04-05-2023
John DugganLabour PartyRiccall04-05-2023
Steven Shaw-WrightLabour PartySelby East04-05-2023
Wendy NicholsLabour PartySelby East04-05-2023
Paul WelchLabour PartySelby East04-05-2023
Judith ChilversConservative and UnionistSelby West04-05-2023
Jennifer Shaw-WrightLabour PartySelby West04-05-2023
Keith FranksLabour PartySelby West04-05-2023
David BuckleConservative and UnionistSherburn In Elmet04-05-2023
Robert PackhamLabour PartySherburn In Elmet04-05-2023
Dave BrookThe Yorkshire PartySherburn In Elmet04-05-2023
Tim GroganConservative and UnionistSouth Milford04-05-2023
Donald MackayIndependent / OtherTadcaster04-05-2023
Richard SweetingConservative and UnionistTadcaster04-05-2023
Andrew LeeConservative and UnionistTadcaster04-05-2023
Cliff LunnConservative and UnionistThorpe Willoughby04-05-2023
John McCartneyIndependent / OtherWhitley04-05-2023