Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Bucks

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019


Councillors:24 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

South Bucks Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Damian SaundersConservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield North07-05-2020
Jacquetta Lowen-CooperConservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield South07-05-2020
John ReadConservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield South07-05-2020
Philip BastimanConservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield West07-05-2020
Patrick HoganConservative and Unionist PartyBeaconsfield West07-05-2020
Lin HazellConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham Church & Beeches07-05-2020
Paul KellyConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham Church & Beeches07-05-2020
Nick NaylorConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham Church & Beeches07-05-2020
David PeplerConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham Lent Rise & Taplow07-05-2020
George SandyConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham Lent Rise & Taplow07-05-2020
Matthew BezzantIndependentBurnham Lent Rise & Taplow07-05-2020
Guy HollisConservative and Unionist PartyDenham07-05-2020
Barry HardingIndependentDenham07-05-2020
Roger ReedIndependentDenham07-05-2020
David AnthonyConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham & Hedgerley07-05-2020
Dev DhillonConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham & Hedgerley07-05-2020
Marlene LewisConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham & Hedgerley07-05-2020
Santokh ChhokarConservative and Unionist PartyGerrards Cross07-05-2020
Barbara GibbsConservative and Unionist PartyGerrards Cross07-05-2020
Duncan SmithConservative and Unionist PartyGerrards Cross07-05-2020
Ray SangsterConservative and Unionist PartyIver Heath07-05-2020
Luisa SullivanConservative and Unionist PartyIver Heath07-05-2020
Paul GriffinIndependentIver Village & Richings Park07-05-2020
Jilly JordanConservative and Unionist PartyIver Village & Richings Park07-05-2020
Dr Wendy MatthewsConservative and Unionist PartyIver Village & Richings Park07-05-2020
Ralph BaggeConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Poges07-05-2020
Trevor EgletonConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Poges07-05-2020
Malcolm BradfordConservative and Unionist PartyWexham & Fulmer07-05-2020