Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- South Derbyshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

South Derbyshire Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 23
Labour 12
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 36
Councillors:23 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

South Derbyshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Neil AtkinCONAston02-05-2019
Peter WatsonCONAston02-05-2019
Mrs. Hilary CoyleCONAston02-05-2019
Trevor SoutherdLABChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Gordon RhindLABChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Stuart SwannCONChurch Gresley02-05-2019
Mrs. Lisa BrownCONEtwall02-05-2019
David MullerCONEtwall02-05-2019
Andy RobertsCONHatton02-05-2019
Mrs. Amy PlenderleithCONHilton02-05-2019
Mrs. Julie PattenCONHilton02-05-2019
Andy BillingsCONHilton02-05-2019
Robert WheelerCONLinton02-05-2019
John GrantCONLinton02-05-2019
John HarrisonCONMelbourne02-05-2019
Jim HewlettCONMelbourne02-05-2019
Paul DunnLABMidway02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsLABMidway02-05-2019
Dr Robert PearsonLABMidway02-05-2019
Mrs Linda StuartLABNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Sean BambrickLABNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Kevin RichardsLABNewhall and Stanton02-05-2019
Peter SmithCONRepton02-05-2019
Michael StantonCONRepton02-05-2019
Patrick MurrayCONSeales02-05-2019
Mrs. Margaret Elizabeth HallCONSeales02-05-2019
Manjit ChahalLABStenson02-05-2019
David ShepherdLABStenson02-05-2019
Neil TilleyLABSwadlincote02-05-2019
Robert CoeCONSwadlincote02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra WyattCONSwadlincote02-05-2019
Andrew David MacPhersonCONWillington and Findern02-05-2019
Martyn FordCONWillington and Findern02-05-2019
Stephen TaylorLABWoodville02-05-2019
Mrs Kim Angela CoeCONWoodville02-05-2019