Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- South Holland -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

South Holland Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 7
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 37
Councillors:28 0 0 0 2 0 0 7 0

South Holland Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Bryan AlcockINDCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas02-05-2019
Angela HarrisonCONCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas02-05-2019
Jim AstillCONCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas02-05-2019
Robert ClarkCONDoningtonquadring and Gosberton02-05-2019
Colin Neville JohnsonCONDoningtonquadring and Gosberton02-05-2019
Jane Lesley KingINDDoningtonquadring and Gosberton02-05-2019
Peter Ephraim CouplandCONFleet02-05-2019
Joanne Louise ReynoldsCONGedney02-05-2019
Charles Nicholas WorthCONHolbeach Hurn02-05-2019
Paul Cayton FoysterUKIHolbeach Town02-05-2019
Tracey Ann CarterCONHolbeach Town02-05-2019
Francis BiggadikeCONHolbeach Town02-05-2019
Jack TyrrellCONLong Sutton02-05-2019
Andrew Charles TennantINDLong Sutton02-05-2019
Laura Jean EldridgeCONLong Sutton02-05-2019
Anthony CassonCONMoultonweston and Cowbit02-05-2019
Rodney GrocockCONMoultonweston and Cowbit02-05-2019
Andrew Robert WoolfCONMoultonweston and Cowbit02-05-2019
Elizabeth Jane SneathCONPinchbeck and Surfleet02-05-2019
James AveryCONPinchbeck and Surfleet02-05-2019
Sally-Ann SladeCONPinchbeck and Surfleet02-05-2019
Gary John TaylorCONSpalding Castle02-05-2019
Angela Mary NewtonINDSpalding Monkshouse02-05-2019
George Richard AleyCONSpalding Monkshouse02-05-2019
Jack Daniel McLeanCONSpalding St John's02-05-2019
Graham Keith Dark BEMINDSpalding St John's02-05-2019
Harry DruryCONSpalding St Mary's02-05-2019
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBECONSpalding St Mary's02-05-2019
Peter Andrew WilliamsUKISpalding St Paul's02-05-2019
David AshbyCONSpalding St Paul's02-05-2019
Christine J LawtonCONSpalding Wygate02-05-2019
Roger Gambba-JonesCONSpalding Wygate02-05-2019
Michael David Booth BEMINDSutton Bridge02-05-2019
Christopher J T H BrewisINDSutton Bridge02-05-2019
Michael David SeymourCONThe Saints02-05-2019
Michael John PullenCONWhaplode and Holbeach St Johns02-05-2019
Malcolm G ChandlerCONWhaplode and Holbeach St Johns02-05-2019