Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Lancashire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Lancashire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 46
Labour 30
LibDems 4
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 84
Councillors:46 30 4 1 1 0 0 2 0

Lancashire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Loraine CoxLABAccrington North06-05-2021
Bernard DawsonLABAccrington South06-05-2021
Munsif DadLABAccrington West and Oswaldtwistle Central06-05-2021
Mohammed IqbalLABBrierfield and Nelson West06-05-2021
Ms Sobia MalikLABBurnley Central East06-05-2021
Tony MartinLABBurnley Central West06-05-2021
Terry BurnsLABBurnley North East06-05-2021
Cosima TowneleyCONBurnley Rural06-05-2021
Jeff SumnerLDBurnley South West06-05-2021
Eddie PopeCONBurscough and Rufford06-05-2021
Steven HolgateLABChorley Central06-05-2021
Hasina KhanLABChorley North06-05-2021
Miss Kim SnapeLABChorley Rural East06-05-2021
Keith IddonCONChorley Rural West06-05-2021
Julia BerryLABChorley South06-05-2021
Mark PerksCONClayton with Whittle06-05-2021
Andrea KayCONCleveleys East06-05-2021
Alan VincentCONCleveleys South and Carleton06-05-2021
Ian BrownCONClitheroe06-05-2021
Aidy RiggottCONEuxton Buckshaw and Astley06-05-2021
Lorraine BeaversLABFleetwood East06-05-2021
Stephen ClarkeCONFleetwood West and Cleveleys West06-05-2021
Mrs Liz OadesINDFylde East06-05-2021
Paul RigbyCONFylde South06-05-2021
Paul HayhurstINDFylde West06-05-2021
Jenny MolineuxLABGreat Harwood Rishton and ClaytonleMoors06-05-2021
Miles ParkinsonLABGreat Harwood Rishton and ClaytonleMoors06-05-2021
Andrew GardinerCONHeysham06-05-2021
Andrew SnowdenCONHoghton with Wheelton06-05-2021
Gina DowdingGRNLancaster Central06-05-2021
Ms Lizzi CollingeLABLancaster East06-05-2021
Mrs Susie CharlesCONLancaster Rural East06-05-2021
Phillippa WilliamsonCONLancaster Rural North06-05-2021
Erica LewisLABLancaster South East06-05-2021
Matthew TomlinsonLABLeyland Central06-05-2021
Jayne RearCONLeyland South06-05-2021
David SmithCONLongridge with Bowland06-05-2021
Jim MarshCONLostock Hall and Bamber Bridge06-05-2021
Tim AshtonCONLytham06-05-2021
David FoxcroftCONMid Rossendale06-05-2021
Margaret PattisonLABMorecambe Central06-05-2021
Tony JonesCONMorecambe North06-05-2021
Charles EdwardsCONMorecambe South06-05-2021
Michael GreenCONMoss Side and Farington06-05-2021
Azhar AliLABNelson East06-05-2021
Nikki HennessyLABOrmskirk06-05-2021
Peter BritcliffeCONOswaldtwistle06-05-2021
Alan HoskerUKIPadiham and Burnley West06-05-2021
Joe CooneyCONPendle Central06-05-2021
Christian WakefordCONPendle Hill06-05-2021
David WhippLDPendle Rural06-05-2021
Jenny PurcellCONPendle Rural06-05-2021
Joan BurrowsCONPenwortham East and WaltonleDale06-05-2021
David HowarthLDPenwortham West06-05-2021
Alf ClempsonCONPoulton le Fylde06-05-2021
Frank De MolfettaLABPreston Central East06-05-2021
Carl CromptonLABPreston Central West06-05-2021
Yousuf MotalaLABPreston City06-05-2021
Kevin EllardLABPreston East06-05-2021
Geoff Driver CBECONPreston North06-05-2021
George WilkinsCONPreston Rural06-05-2021
Jennifer MeinLABPreston South East06-05-2021
Gillian OliverLABPreston South West06-05-2021
John PotterLDPreston West06-05-2021
Albert AtkinsonCONRibble Valley North East06-05-2021
Alan SchofieldCONRibble Valley South West06-05-2021
Jimmy Eaton BEMCONRossendale East06-05-2021
Anne CheethamCONRossendale South06-05-2021
David StansfieldCONRossendale West06-05-2021
Terry AldridgeLABSkelmersdale Central06-05-2021
John FillisLABSkelmersdale East06-05-2021
Julie GibsonLABSkelmersdale West06-05-2021
Jean ParrLABSkerton06-05-2021
Barrie YatesCONSouth Ribble East06-05-2021
Graham GoochCONSouth Ribble West06-05-2021
Peter BuckleyCONSt Annes North06-05-2021
Edward Nash pscCONSt Annes South06-05-2021
John ShedwickCONThornton and Hambleton06-05-2021
Paul V GreenallCONWest Lancashire East06-05-2021
Malcolm BarronCONWest Lancashire North06-05-2021
David O'TooleCONWest Lancashire West06-05-2021
Peter SteenCONWhitworth and Bacup06-05-2021
Vivien TaylorCONWyre Rural Central06-05-2021
Shaun TurnerCONWyre Rural East06-05-2021