Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Northamptonshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:34 0 5 0 0 0 0 3 0

South Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul WiltshireConservative and Unionist PartyAstwell07-05-2020
Roger ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBlakesley and Cote07-05-2020
Sandi SmallmanConservative and Unionist PartyBlakesley and Cote07-05-2020
Stephen ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBlisworth and Roade07-05-2020
Hywel DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyBlisworth and Roade07-05-2020
Anthony S. Bagot-WebbConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley East07-05-2020
Peter RawlinsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley East07-05-2020
Alice Kim OrdConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley South07-05-2020
Caryl Billingham MBEIndependentBrackley South07-05-2020
Fiona BakerConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley West07-05-2020
Elaine WiltshireConservative and Unionist PartyBrackley West07-05-2020
Carole ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBrafield and Yardley07-05-2020
Steven HollowellIndependentBrafield and Yardley07-05-2020
Ian McCordConservative and Unionist PartyCosgrove and Grafton07-05-2020
Mary-Anne Sergison-BrookeConservative and Unionist PartyDanvers and Wardoun07-05-2020
Rosie HerringConservative and Unionist PartyDanvers and Wardoun07-05-2020
Dennis LovelandConservative and Unionist PartyDeanshanger07-05-2020
Allen WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyDeanshanger07-05-2020
Adil SadygovConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Park07-05-2020
Andrew GrantConservative and Unionist PartyGrange Park07-05-2020
Robert G. AtkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHackleton07-05-2020
Karen CooperConservative and Unionist PartyHarpole and Grange07-05-2020
Ann AddisonConservative and Unionist PartyHarpole and Grange07-05-2020
David Harries BEMIndependentHeyfords and Bugbrooke07-05-2020
Phil BignellConservative and Unionist PartyHeyfords and Bugbrooke07-05-2020
Gregor HopkinsConservative and Unionist PartyKings Sutton07-05-2020
Charles MannersConservative and Unionist PartyKingthorn07-05-2020
John TownsendConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Brook07-05-2020
Jonathan RileyConservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton Cheney07-05-2020
Valerie FurnissConservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton Cheney07-05-2020
Ken PritchardConservative and Unionist PartyOld Stratford07-05-2020
John BuddenConservative and Unionist PartySalcey07-05-2020
Dermot BambridgeConservative and Unionist PartySilverstone07-05-2020
Rebecca BreeseConservative and Unionist PartySteane07-05-2020
Sandra Barnes MBEConservative and Unionist PartyTove07-05-2020
Richard DallynConservative and Unionist PartyTowcester Brook07-05-2020
Martin JohnsLiberal DemocratsTowcester Brook07-05-2020
Lisa SamiotisLiberal DemocratsTowcester Brook07-05-2020
Chris LoftsLiberal DemocratsTowcester Mill07-05-2020
Catharine TarbunLiberal DemocratsTowcester Mill07-05-2020
Peter DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyWashington07-05-2020
Abigail MedinaLiberal DemocratsWhittlewood07-05-2020