Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- South Ribble -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

South Ribble Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 29
Labour 18
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 50
Councillors:29 18 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

South Ribble Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
D J WattsLABBamber Bridge East02-05-2019
J M HigginsLABBamber Bridge East02-05-2019
P A FosterLABBamber Bridge West02-05-2019
C W TomlinsonLABBamber Bridge West02-05-2019
Mrs L R WoollardCONBroad Oak02-05-2019
H G HancockLDBroad Oak02-05-2019
M V TomlinsonLABBroadfield02-05-2019
M J TitheringtonLABBroadfield02-05-2019
A F OgilvieCONBuckshaw and Worden02-05-2019
Mrs C J MoonCONBuckshaw and Worden02-05-2019
Ms E J MawsonLABCharnock02-05-2019
I D WatkinsonLABCharnock02-05-2019
W L BennettCONCoupe Green and Gregson Lane02-05-2019
J D MarshCONCoupe Green and Gregson Lane02-05-2019
W EvansLABEarnshaw Bridge02-05-2019
Mrs S C SnapeCONEarnshaw Bridge02-05-2019
P J H WhartonCONFarington East02-05-2019
J L WoodcockLABFarington East02-05-2019
J G WaltonCONFarington West02-05-2019
Mrs K WaltonCONFarington West02-05-2019
J RainsburyCONHoole02-05-2019
D H SuthersCONHoole02-05-2019
D HowarthLDHowick and Priory02-05-2019
D BirdCONHowick and Priory02-05-2019
Mrs R J NobletCONHowick and Priory02-05-2019
D B ForrestLABLeyland Central02-05-2019
Miss C D HamiltonINDLeyland Central02-05-2019
J HeskethCONLongton and Hutton West02-05-2019
C J ClarkCONLongton and Hutton West02-05-2019
C CoultonCONLongton and Hutton West02-05-2019
Mrs J A MortCONLostock Hall02-05-2019
Mrs R N BlowCONLostock Hall02-05-2019
J C HughesCONLostock Hall02-05-2019
D WooldridgeLABMiddleforth02-05-2019
J PattenLABMiddleforth02-05-2019
K J MartinLABMiddleforth02-05-2019
M A GreenCONMoss Side02-05-2019
Mrs M GreenCONMoss Side02-05-2019
Mrs M R SmithCONNew Longton and Hutton East02-05-2019
P J SmithCONNew Longton and Hutton East02-05-2019
B YatesCONSamlesbury and Walton02-05-2019
P MullineauxCONSamlesbury and Walton02-05-2019
Ms J BellLABSeven Stars02-05-2019
M D DonoghueLABSeven Stars02-05-2019
Mrs S JonesLABSt Ambrose02-05-2019
K E L JonesLABSt Ambrose02-05-2019
Mrs C A ChisholmCONWaltonledale East02-05-2019
Mrs B A B NathanCONWaltonledale East02-05-2019
M NathanCONWaltonledale West02-05-2019
M R NelsonCONWaltonledale West02-05-2019