Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

South Somerset

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated12-05-2019


Councillors:15 0 41 0 0 0 0 4 0

South Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jenny KentonLiberal DemocratsBlackdown & Tatworth04-05-2023
Martin John WaleConservative and Unionist PartyBlackdown & Tatworth04-05-2023
Hayward BurtConservative and Unionist PartyBlackmoor Vale04-05-2023
William WallaceConservative and Unionist PartyBlackmoor Vale04-05-2023
Lucy Clare TrimnellConservative and Unionist PartyBruton04-05-2023
Jeny SnellLiberal DemocratsBrympton04-05-2023
Alan Barry SmithLiberal DemocratsBrympton04-05-2023
Peter Jeremy SeibLiberal DemocratsBrympton04-05-2023
Mike StantonLiberal DemocratsBurrow Hill04-05-2023
Mike LewisConservative and Unionist PartyCamelot04-05-2023
Kevin MessengerLiberal DemocratsCary04-05-2023
Henry HobhouseLiberal DemocratsCary04-05-2023
Garry Frederick ShortlandLiberal DemocratsChard Avishaves04-05-2023
Patricia Maureen O'BrienLiberal DemocratsChard Combe04-05-2023
Martin John CarnellLiberal DemocratsChard Crimchard04-05-2023
Jason Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsChard Holyrood04-05-2023
Dave BulmerIndependentChard Jocelyn04-05-2023
Nicola ClarkLiberal DemocratsCoker04-05-2023
Gina SeatonConservative and Unionist PartyCoker04-05-2023
Ben HodgsonLiberal DemocratsCrewkern04-05-2023
Robin Christopher PailthorpeLiberal DemocratsCrewkern04-05-2023
Mike BestLiberal DemocratsCrewkern04-05-2023
Tiffany OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyCurry Rivel, Huish & Langport04-05-2023
Clare PaulConservative and Unionist PartyCurry Rivel, Huish & Langport04-05-2023
Paul Michael MaxwellLiberal DemocratsEggwood04-05-2023
Mike HewitsonLiberal DemocratsHamdon04-05-2023
Val KeitchLiberal DemocratsIlminster04-05-2023
Brian James HamiltonLiberal DemocratsIlminster04-05-2023
Malcolm John CavillConservative and Unionist PartyIslemoor04-05-2023
Neil BloomfieldLiberal DemocratsMartock04-05-2023
Louise ClarkeLiberal DemocratsMartock04-05-2023
Sarah Joanne DykeLiberal DemocratsMilborne Port04-05-2023
Linda Patricia VijehConservative and Unionist PartyNeroche04-05-2023
Tony CapozzoliIndependentNorthstone, Ivelchester & St Michael’s04-05-2023
Paul Thomas RowsellLiberal DemocratsNorthstone, Ivelchester & St Michael’s04-05-2023
Charlie HullConservative and Unionist PartyNorthstone, Ivelchester & St Michael’s04-05-2023
Anthony Stephen VaughanLiberal DemocratsParrett04-05-2023
Adam James DanceLiberal DemocratsSouth Petherton04-05-2023
Crispin Kenneth RaikesLiberal DemocratsSouth Petherton04-05-2023
Robin Frederick BastableConservative and Unionist PartyTower04-05-2023
Gerard Thiery TuckerIndependentTurn Hill04-05-2023
Tim KerleyLiberal DemocratsWessex04-05-2023
Dean Douglas RuddleIndependentWessex04-05-2023
Colin WinderConservative and Unionist PartyWincanton04-05-2023
Nick ColbertConservative and Unionist PartyWincanton04-05-2023
Sue OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyWindwhistle04-05-2023
Andy KendallLiberal DemocratsYeovil College04-05-2023
Peter Arnold GubbinsLiberal DemocratsYeovil College04-05-2023
Kaysar HussainLiberal DemocratsYeovil College04-05-2023
Tony LockLiberal DemocratsYeovil Lyde04-05-2023
David Charles RecardoLiberal DemocratsYeovil Lyde04-05-2023
Wes ReadLiberal DemocratsYeovil Summerlands04-05-2023
Pauline Annette LockLiberal DemocratsYeovil Summerlands04-05-2023
John Ernle ClarkLiberal DemocratsYeovil Summerlands04-05-2023
Karl William GillLiberal DemocratsYeovil Westland04-05-2023
Andy SoughtonLiberal DemocratsYeovil Westland04-05-2023
David Alexander GubbinsLiberal DemocratsYeovil Westland04-05-2023
Graham John OakesLiberal DemocratsYeovil Without04-05-2023
Mike LockLiberal DemocratsYeovil Without04-05-2023
Rob SticklandLiberal DemocratsYeovil Without04-05-2023