Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- St Edmundsbury -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

St Edmundsbury Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 34
Labour 2
LibDems 0
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 45
Councillors:34 2 0 1 5 0 0 3 0

St Edmundsbury Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Joanna RaynerCONAbbeygate02-05-2019
Andrew SpeedCONAbbeygate02-05-2019
Andrew SmithCONBardwell02-05-2019
Carol BullCONBarningham02-05-2019
Ian HoulderCONBarrow02-05-2019
Peter StevensCONCavendish02-05-2019
Angela RushenCONChedburgh02-05-2019
Alaric PughCONClare02-05-2019
Pat WarbyCONEastgate02-05-2019
Beccy HopfenspergerCONFornham02-05-2019
Sarah BroughtonCONGreat Barton02-05-2019
John BurnsUKIHaverhill East02-05-2019
Tony BrownUKIHaverhill East02-05-2019
Ivor MclatchyCONHaverhill East02-05-2019
Barry RobbinsUKIHaverhill North02-05-2019
Betty MclatchyCONHaverhill North02-05-2019
Anthony WilliamsUKIHaverhill North02-05-2019
Jason CrooksUKIHaverhill South02-05-2019
Paula FoxCONHaverhill South02-05-2019
Margaret MarksCONHaverhill West02-05-2019
David RoachCONHaverhill West02-05-2019
Terry ClementsCONHorringer and Whelnetham02-05-2019
Jeremy FarthingCONHundon02-05-2019
John Griffiths MBECONIxworth02-05-2019
Karen RichardsonCONKedington02-05-2019
Robert EverittCONMinden02-05-2019
Clive SpringettCONMinden02-05-2019
Frank WarbyCONMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Trevor BeckwithINDMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Peter ThompsonCONMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Diane HindLABNorthgate02-05-2019
Simon BrownCONPakenham02-05-2019
Susan GlossopCONRisby02-05-2019
David NettletonINDRisbygate02-05-2019
Julia WakelamGRNRisbygate02-05-2019
Sara Mildmay-WhiteCONRougham02-05-2019
Sarah StampCONSouthgate02-05-2019
Patrick ChungCONSouthgate02-05-2019
Paul HopfenspergerINDSt Olaves02-05-2019
Bob CockleLABSt Olaves02-05-2019
Jim ThorndykeCONStanton02-05-2019
Wayne HailstoneCONWestgate02-05-2019
Richard RoutCONWestgate02-05-2019
Clive PollingtonCONWickhambrook02-05-2019
Jane MidwoodCONWithersfield02-05-2019