Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Staffordshire Moorlands -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Staffordshire Moorlands Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 35
Labour 7
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 10
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 56
Councillors:35 7 2 0 2 0 0 10 0

Staffordshire Moorlands Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Arthur ForresterCONAlton02-05-2019
Sybil Ralphs MBECONBagnall and Stanley02-05-2019
Kevin J JacksonLABBiddulph East02-05-2019
Madelaine M LovattLABBiddulph East02-05-2019
Jeanette WalleyLABBiddulph East02-05-2019
John T JonesINDBiddulph Moor02-05-2019
Tony D HallINDBiddulph North02-05-2019
Jim DaviesINDBiddulph North02-05-2019
Andrew HartINDBiddulph North02-05-2019
John RedfernLDBiddulph South02-05-2019
Ian S LawsonCONBiddulph West02-05-2019
Christopher WoodLABBiddulph West02-05-2019
Hilda Sheldon MBEINDBiddulph West02-05-2019
Geoff BondCONBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Christina R Jebb FRSALDBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Linda D LeaCONBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Paul RobertsCONCaverswall02-05-2019
Barbara A HughesCONCellarhead02-05-2019
Tony McNicolCONCellarhead02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsonUKICheadle North East02-05-2019
Julie BullCONCheadle North East02-05-2019
Richard AlcockINDCheadle South East02-05-2019
Deborah GrocottCONCheadle South East02-05-2019
Stephen EllisCONCheadle West02-05-2019
Peter JacksonCONCheadle West02-05-2019
Alan BanksCONCheadle West02-05-2019
David TriggerCONCheckley02-05-2019
Colin PearceCONCheckley02-05-2019
Mark A DeavilleCONCheckley02-05-2019
Sav ScaliseCONCheddleton02-05-2019
Michael WorthingtonCONCheddleton02-05-2019
Michael BowenCONCheddleton02-05-2019
Ivor J LucasINDChurnet02-05-2019
Elsie FallowsCONChurnet02-05-2019
Gill HeathCONDane02-05-2019
Abigail WilkinsonUKIForsbrook02-05-2019
Keith FlunderCONForsbrook02-05-2019
Ian HerdmanCONForsbrook02-05-2019
Edwin WainCONHamps Valley02-05-2019
Norma HawkinsCONHorton02-05-2019
Linda A MalyonINDIpstones02-05-2019
Rebecca K DoneCONLeek East02-05-2019
Pam WoodINDLeek East02-05-2019
Brian JohnsonCONLeek East02-05-2019
Dani OgdenCONLeek North02-05-2019
Charlotte J S Atkins BSC MALABLeek North02-05-2019
Margaret A LovattLABLeek North02-05-2019
Gail LockettCONLeek South02-05-2019
Mike GledhillLABLeek South02-05-2019
Keith HarrisonINDLeek South02-05-2019
Neal PodmoreCONLeek West02-05-2019
Ben EmeryCONLeek West02-05-2019
Robert PlantCONLeek West02-05-2019
Teresa RileyCONManifold02-05-2019
Ross WardCONWerrington02-05-2019
David ShawCONWerrington02-05-2019