Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Stratford-on-Avon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Stratford-on-Avon Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 29
Labour 1
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 36
Councillors:29 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 1

Stratford-on-Avon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Susan AdamsCONAlcester and Rural02-05-2019
Eric PayneCONAlcester Town02-05-2019
Maurice HowseCONAvenue02-05-2019
Daren PembertonCONBidford East02-05-2019
Mark CargillCONBidford West and Salford02-05-2019
Christopher KettleCONBishop's Itchington02-05-2019
Robert VaudryCONBishopton02-05-2019
Stephen GrayCONBrailes and Compton02-05-2019
Lynda OrganCONBridgetown02-05-2019
Jason FojtikLABClopton02-05-2019
Jennifer FradgleyLDGuildhall02-05-2019
Jacqui HarrisCONHarbury02-05-2019
Peter MoorseLDHathaway02-05-2019
Stephen ThirlwellCONHenleyinarden02-05-2019
Christopher MillsCONKineton02-05-2019
Mike GittusCONKinwarton02-05-2019
Dave RichesCONLong Itchington and Stockton02-05-2019
Chris WilliamsCONNapton and Fenny Compton02-05-2019
Mike BrainCONQuinton02-05-2019
John FeildingCONRed Horse02-05-2019
Christopher SaintCONShipston North02-05-2019
Jo BarkerCONShipston South02-05-2019
Molly GilesCONShottery02-05-2019
Peter RichardsCONSnitterfield02-05-2019
Tony BromwichCONSoutham North02-05-2019
Andrew CrumpCONSoutham South02-05-2019
Justin KerridgeCONStudley With Mappleborough Green02-05-2019
Hazel WrightLDStudley With Sambourne02-05-2019
George AtkinsonCONTanworthinarden02-05-2019
Kate RolfeLDTiddington02-05-2019
Tony JeffersonCONWelcombe02-05-2019
Peter BarnesINDWelfordonavon02-05-2019
Anne ParryCONWellesbourne East02-05-2019
Danny KendallCONWellesbourne West02-05-2019
Simon LawtonCONWootton Wawen02-05-2019