Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:29 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 0

Stratford-on-Avon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyAlcester & Rural02-05-2019
Eric PayneConservative and Unionist PartyAlcester Town02-05-2019
Maurice HowseConservative and Unionist PartyAvenue02-05-2019
Daren PembertonConservative and Unionist PartyBidford East02-05-2019
Mark CargillConservative and Unionist PartyBidford West & Salford02-05-2019
Christopher KettleConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Itchington02-05-2019
Robert VaudryConservative and Unionist PartyBishopston02-05-2019
Stephen GrayConservative and Unionist PartyBrailes & Compton02-05-2019
Lynda OrganConservative and Unionist PartyBridgetown02-05-2019
Jason FojtikLabour PartyClopton02-05-2019
Penny-Anne O`DonnellConservative and Unionist PartyEttington02-05-2019
Jennifer FradgleyLiberal DemocratsGuildhall02-05-2019
Jacqui HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyHarbury02-05-2019
Peter MoorseLiberal DemocratsHathaway02-05-2019
Stephen ThirlwellConservative and Unionist PartyHenleyinarden02-05-2019
Christopher MillsConservative and Unionist PartyKineton02-05-2019
Mike GittusConservative and Unionist PartyKinwarton02-05-2019
Dave RichesConservative and Unionist PartyLong Itchington & Stockton02-05-2019
Chris WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyNapton & Fenny Compton02-05-2019
Mike BrainConservative and Unionist PartyQuinton02-05-2019
John FeildingConservative and Unionist PartyRed Horse02-05-2019
Christopher SaintConservative and Unionist PartyShipston North02-05-2019
Jo BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyShipston South02-05-2019
Molly GilesConservative and Unionist PartyShottery02-05-2019
Peter RichardsConservative and Unionist PartySnitterfield02-05-2019
Tony BromwichIndependentSoutham North02-05-2019
Andrew CrumpConservative and Unionist PartySoutham South02-05-2019
Justin KerridgeConservative and Unionist PartyStudley with Mappleborough Green02-05-2019
Hazel WrightLiberal DemocratsStudley with Sambourne02-05-2019
George AtkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyTanworthinarden02-05-2019
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsTiddington02-05-2019
Tony JeffersonConservative and Unionist PartyWelcombe02-05-2019
Peter BarnesIndependentWelford-on-Avon02-05-2019
Anne ParryConservative and Unionist PartyWellesbourne East02-05-2019
Danny KendallConservative and Unionist PartyWellesbourne West02-05-2019
Simon LawtonConservative and Unionist PartyWootton Wawen02-05-2019