2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000221
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Stratford-on-Avon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Susan JunedLiberal DemocratsAlcester East2027
Joe HarmerLiberal DemocratsAlcester West2027
Daren PembertonConservative and UnionistBidford East2027
Bill FlemingConservative and UnionistBidford West2027
Natalie GistLiberal DemocratsBishop's Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton2027
Nigel RockLiberal DemocratsBishop's Itchington, Fenny Compton & Napton2027
Sarah Whalley-HogginsConservative and UnionistBrailes & Compton2027
Duncan ParkerGreen PartyClaverdon & Snitterfield2027
Christopher MillsConservative and UnionistGaydon, Kineton & Upper Lighthorne2027
Alan ScorerConservative and UnionistGaydon, Kineton & Upper Lighthorne2027
Susan OstranderLiberal DemocratsHarbury2027
Mike RiceLiberal DemocratsHenley-in-Arden2027
Thom HolmesLiberal DemocratsKinwarton2027
Stuart KeighleyLiberal DemocratsLong Marston2027
Dominic SkinnerLiberal DemocratsQuinton2027
Lauren StanleyConservative and UnionistSalford Priors & Alcester Rural2027
Olivia HatchGreen PartyShipston North2027
Dave PassinghamGreen PartyShipston South2027
Andrew CrumpConservative and UnionistSoutham East, Central & Stockton2027
Louis AdamLiberal DemocratsSoutham North & Long Itchington2027
Gillian PadghamLiberal DemocratsSoutham South2027
Tony BromwichIndependent / OtherSoutham West2027
Lorraine GrocottLiberal DemocratsStratford Avenue2027
Victoria AlcockLiberal DemocratsStratford Bishopton2027
Letty PetrovicLiberal DemocratsStratford Clopton2027
Jennifer FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford Guildhall & Bridgetown2027
Liz ColesLiberal DemocratsStratford Hathaway2027
Ian FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford Orchard Hill2027
David CurtisLiberal DemocratsStratford Shottery2027
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsStratford Tiddington2027
Roger HardingLiberal DemocratsStratford Welcombe2027
Peter Hencher-SerafinLiberal DemocratsStudley North2027
Neil EddenLiberal DemocratsStudley South2027
Lynda OrganConservative and UnionistTanworth-in-Arden2027
Trevor HarveyIndependent / OtherTredington2027
Malcolm LittlewoodConservative and UnionistTysoe2027
Manuela PerteghellaLiberal DemocratsWelford-on-Avon2027
David JohnstonLiberal DemocratsWellesbourne East & Rural2027
Anne ParryConservative and UnionistWellesbourne North & Rural2027
George CowcherLiberal DemocratsWellesbourne South2027
Ian ShentonConservative and UnionistWootton Wawen2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)