Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Surrey Heath -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Surrey Heath Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 36
Labour 1
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:36 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0

Surrey Heath Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Ruth HutchinsonLDBagshot02-05-2019
Valerie WhiteCONBagshot02-05-2019
Katia Malcaus CooperCONBagshot02-05-2019
Wynne PriceCONBisley02-05-2019
David MansfieldCONBisley02-05-2019
Pat TedderINDChobham02-05-2019
Victoria WheelerINDChobham02-05-2019
Bruce MansellCONFrimley02-05-2019
Ian SamsCONFrimley02-05-2019
David AllenCONFrimley02-05-2019
Oliver LewisCONFrimley Green02-05-2019
Max NelsonCONFrimley Green02-05-2019
Chris PittCONFrimley Green02-05-2019
Paul IlnickiCONHeatherside02-05-2019
Jonathan LytleCONHeatherside02-05-2019
Ian CullenCONHeatherside02-05-2019
Surinder GandhumCONLightwater02-05-2019
John WintertonCONLightwater02-05-2019
Rebecca Jennings-EvansCONLightwater02-05-2019
Paul DeachCONMytchett and Deepcut02-05-2019
Joanne PotterCONMytchett and Deepcut02-05-2019
Craig FennellCONMytchett and Deepcut02-05-2019
Nick ChambersCONOld Dean02-05-2019
Rodney BatesLABOld Dean02-05-2019
Darryl RatiramCONParkside02-05-2019
Josephine HawkinsCONParkside02-05-2019
Edward HawkinsCONParkside02-05-2019
Alan McClaffertyCONSt Michaels02-05-2019
Colin DouganCONSt Michaels02-05-2019
Dan AdamsCONSt Pauls02-05-2019
Mrs Vivienne ChapmanCONSt Pauls02-05-2019
Bill ChapmanCONSt Pauls02-05-2019
Richard BrooksCONTown02-05-2019
Robin PerryCONTown02-05-2019
Charlotte MorleyCONWatchetts02-05-2019
David LewisCONWatchetts02-05-2019
Adrian PageCONWest End02-05-2019
Nic PriceCONWest End02-05-2019
Moira GibsonCONWindlesham02-05-2019
Conrad SturtCONWindlesham02-05-2019