Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:26 0 15 0 0 0 0 5 0

Teignbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dennis SmithConservative and Unionist PartyAmbrook02-05-2019
Mary ColcloughIndependentAmbrook02-05-2019
Stuart BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyAshburton and Buckfastleigh02-05-2019
Charlie DennisConservative and Unionist PartyAshburton and Buckfastleigh02-05-2019
John NutleyLiberal DemocratsAshburton and Buckfastleigh02-05-2019
Timothy GolderConservative and Unionist PartyBishopsteignton02-05-2019
Avril KerswellConservative and Unionist PartyBovey02-05-2019
George GribbleConservative and Unionist PartyBovey02-05-2019
Sally MorganLiberal DemocratsBovey02-05-2019
Doug Hellier-LaingConservative and Unionist PartyChudleigh02-05-2019
Richard KeelingLiberal DemocratsChudleigh02-05-2019
Lisa MayneConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish Central and North East02-05-2019
Graham PriceConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish Central and North East02-05-2019
Edward HockinConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish Central and North East02-05-2019
Humphrey ClemensConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish South West02-05-2019
Rosalind ProwseConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish South West02-05-2019
Jeremy ChristophersConservative and Unionist PartyHaytor02-05-2019
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen02-05-2019
John GoodeyConservative and Unionist PartyKenn Valley02-05-2019
Kevin LakeConservative and Unionist PartyKenn Valley02-05-2019
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsKenton with Starcross02-05-2019
Michael HainesIndependentKerswell-with-Combe02-05-2019
Sheila CookLiberal DemocratsKerswell-with-Combe02-05-2019
Beryl AustenIndependentKingsteignton East02-05-2019
Ronald PeartConservative and Unionist PartyKingsteignton East02-05-2019
David RollasonLiberal DemocratsKingsteignton West02-05-2019
Bill ThorneConservative and Unionist PartyKingsteignton West02-05-2019
Michael JefferyConservative and Unionist PartyMoorland02-05-2019
Michael HockingIndependentNewton Abbot Bradley02-05-2019
Philip BullivantConservative and Unionist PartyNewton Abbot Bradley02-05-2019
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot Buckland and Milber02-05-2019
Colin ParkerLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot Buckland and Milber02-05-2019
Reginald WinsorConservative and Unionist PartyNewton Abbot Buckland and Milber02-05-2019
Robert HayesLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot Bushell02-05-2019
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot Bushell02-05-2019
Michael PilkingtonLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot College02-05-2019
Ann JonesLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot College02-05-2019
Christopher ClaranceConservative and Unionist PartyShaldon and Stokeinteignhead02-05-2019
Amanda FordConservative and Unionist PartyTeign Valley02-05-2019
Peter BromellIndependentTeignbridge North02-05-2019
Jacqueline OrmeConservative and Unionist PartyTeignmouth Central02-05-2019
Alison EdenLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth Central02-05-2019
Vincent FuscoConservative and Unionist PartyTeignmouth East02-05-2019
Sylvia RussellConservative and Unionist PartyTeignmouth East02-05-2019
David CoxLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth West02-05-2019
David MatthewsConservative and Unionist PartyTeignmouth West02-05-2019