Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Test Valley -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Test Valley Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 37
Labour 0
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:37 0 8 0 0 0 0 2 1

Test Valley Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Deputy Leader Councillor Martin HatleyCONAmpfield and Braishfield02-05-2019
Benjamin Geoffrey Few BrownINDAmport02-05-2019
Alexander Michael BrookCONAndover02-05-2019
Tracey PrestonCONAndover02-05-2019
Christopher LynnCONAndover02-05-2019
Deputy Mayor Councillor Carl Borg-NealCONAndover02-05-2019
Philip NorthCONAndover02-05-2019
John CockadayCONAndover02-05-2019
Zilliah BrooksCONAndover02-05-2019
Sandra HawkeCONAndover02-05-2019
Brian Arthur Page MBECONAndover02-05-2019
David DennyCONAndover02-05-2019
Iris Anita AndersenCONAndover02-05-2019
Mayor of Test Valley Councillor Karen HamiltonCONAndover02-05-2019
Jan LovellINDAndover02-05-2019
Jan Franciszek BudzynskiCONAndover02-05-2019
James Neal JPCONAndover02-05-2019
Maureen FloodCONAnna02-05-2019
Graham StallardCONAnna02-05-2019
Nick Adams-KingCONBlackwater02-05-2019
Gordon Bailey MBECONBlackwater02-05-2019
Peter GiddingsCONBourne Valley02-05-2019
Daniel BuskCONBroughton and Stockbridge02-05-2019
Peter BoultonCONBroughton and Stockbridge02-05-2019
Leader Councillor Ian CarrCONCharlton02-05-2019
Phil BundyCONChilworth Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Nigel AnderdonCONChilworth Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Alison FinlayCONChilworth Nursling and Rownhams02-05-2019
Ian JeffreyCONDun Valley02-05-2019
David DrewCONHarewood02-05-2019
Tony WardCONKings Somborne and Michelmersh02-05-2019
Stephen CosierLDNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Ann TupperLDNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Celia DowdenLDNorth Baddesley02-05-2019
Anthony HopeCONOver Wallop02-05-2019
Philip LashbrookCONPenton Bellinger02-05-2019
Pam MuttonCONPenton Bellinger02-05-2019
Mark CooperLDRomsey02-05-2019
John RayCONRomsey02-05-2019
Dorothy BaverstockLDRomsey02-05-2019
Peter Alan HurstLDRomsey02-05-2019
Clive CollierCONRomsey02-05-2019
Ian McNeil RichardsCONRomsey02-05-2019
Alison Mary JohnstonCONRomsey Extra02-05-2019
Ian HibberdCONRomsey Extra02-05-2019
Alan DowdenLDValley Park02-05-2019
VacancyVACValley ParkLD04-05-201702-05-2019
Andrew Robert BeesleyLDValley Park02-05-2019