Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Uttlesford -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Uttlesford Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 24
Labour 0
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 10
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:24 0 4 0 0 0 0 10 1

Uttlesford Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Howard RolfeCONAshdon02-05-2019
Lesley WellsCONBroad Oak and The Hallingburys02-05-2019
Keith ArtusCONBroad Oak and The Hallingburys02-05-2019
Edward OliverCONClavering02-05-2019
Tina KnightCONDebden and Wimbish02-05-2019
Petrina LeesINDElsenham and Henham02-05-2019
Garry LeCountINDElsenham and Henham02-05-2019
Marie FeltonCONFelsted and Stebbing02-05-2019
Alan MillsCONFelsted and Stebbing02-05-2019
Stephanie HarrisCONFlitch Green and Little Dunmow02-05-2019
John DaveyCONGreat Dunmow North02-05-2019
Paul DaviesCONGreat Dunmow North02-05-2019
Eric HicksCONGreat Dunmow South and Barnston02-05-2019
Graham BarkerCONGreat Dunmow South and Barnston02-05-2019
Vic RangerCONGreat Dunmow South and Barnston02-05-2019
Mark LemonCONHatfield Heath02-05-2019
Susan BarkerCONHigh Easter and The Rodings02-05-2019
Julie RedfernCONLittleburychesterford and Wenden Lofts02-05-2019
Robert ChambersCONLittleburychesterford and Wenden Lofts02-05-2019
Neil HargreavesINDNewport02-05-2019
John LodgeINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Aisha AnjumINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Sharon MorrisINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Richard FreemanINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Paul FairhurstINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Barbara LightINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Heather AskerINDSaffron Walden02-05-2019
Geoffrey SellLDStansted North02-05-2019
Alan DeanLDStansted North02-05-2019
Thom GoddardCONStansted South and Birchanger02-05-2019
Terry FarthingCONStansted South and Birchanger02-05-2019
Janice LoughlinLDStort Valley02-05-2019
Howard RylesCONTakeley02-05-2019
Jim GordonCONTakeley02-05-2019
Derek JonesCONTakeley02-05-2019
Martin FoleyLDThaxted and The Eastons02-05-2019
John FreemanCONThaxted and The Eastons02-05-2019
Simon HowellCONThe Sampfords02-05-2019