Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Vale of White Horse -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 21-04-2017

Vale of White Horse Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 29
Labour 0
LibDems 9
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 38
Councillors:29 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Vale of White Horse Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Katie FinchCONAbingdon Abbey Northcourt02-05-2019
Helen PighillsLDAbingdon Abbey Northcourt02-05-2019
Alice BadcockCONAbingdon Caldecott02-05-2019
Mike BadcockCONAbingdon Caldecott02-05-2019
Sandy LovattCONAbingdon Dunmore02-05-2019
Margaret CrickLDAbingdon Dunmore02-05-2019
Chris PalmerCONAbingdon Fitzharris02-05-2019
Monica LovattCONAbingdon Fitzharris02-05-2019
Robert HallCONAbingdon Peachcroft02-05-2019
Vicky JenkinsCONAbingdon Peachcroft02-05-2019
Reg WaiteCONBlewbury and Harwell02-05-2019
Janet ShelleyCONBlewbury and Harwell02-05-2019
Emily SmithLDBotley and Sunningwell02-05-2019
Debby HallettLDBotley and Sunningwell02-05-2019
Dudley HoddinottLDCumnor02-05-2019
Judy RobertsLDCumnor02-05-2019
Stuart DavenportCONDrayton02-05-2019
Mohinder KainthCONFaringdon02-05-2019
Roger CoxCONFaringdon02-05-2019
Ben MabbettCONGrove North02-05-2019
Chris McCarthyCONGrove North02-05-2019
Michael MurrayCONHendreds02-05-2019
Bob JohnstonLDKennington and Radley02-05-2019
Edward BlagroveCONKennington and Radley02-05-2019
Eric BattsCONKingston Bagpuize02-05-2019
Catherine WebberLDMarcham02-05-2019
Yvonne ConstanceCONRidgeway02-05-2019
Robert SharpCONStanford02-05-2019
Matthew BarberCONSteventon and The Hanneys02-05-2019
Gervase DuffieldCONSutton Courtenay02-05-2019
Anthony HaywardCONThames02-05-2019
Julia ReynoldsCONWantage and Grove Brook02-05-2019
Jenny HannabyLDWantage and Grove Brook02-05-2019
Charlotte DicksonCONWantage Charlton02-05-2019
St John DicksonCONWantage Charlton02-05-2019
Simon HowellCONWatchfield and Shrivenham02-05-2019
Elaine WareCONWatchfield and Shrivenham02-05-2019
Henry SpencerCONWootton02-05-2019