Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Waverley -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Waverley Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 51
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 57
Councillors:51 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Waverley Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Kevin DeanusCONAlfold Cranleigh Rural and Ellens Green02-05-2019
Michael Goodridge MBECONBlackheath and Wonersh02-05-2019
Richard SeaborneCONBramley Busbridge and Hascombe02-05-2019
Maurice ByhamCONBramley Busbridge and Hascombe02-05-2019
John GrayCONChiddingfold and Dunsfold02-05-2019
Simon InchbaldCONChiddingfold and Dunsfold02-05-2019
Jeanette StennettCONCranleigh East02-05-2019
Mary ForyszewskiCONCranleigh East02-05-2019
Stewart StennettCONCranleigh East02-05-2019
Patricia EllisCONCranleigh West02-05-2019
Liz TownsendCONCranleigh West02-05-2019
David ElseCONElstead and Thursley02-05-2019
Jenny ElseCONElstead and Thursley02-05-2019
Val HenryCONEwhurst02-05-2019
Carole CockburnCONFarnham Bourne02-05-2019
Martin LearCONFarnham Bourne02-05-2019
Jerry HymanINDFarnham Castle02-05-2019
John WilliamsonINDFarnham Castle02-05-2019
Jill HargreavesCONFarnham Firgrove02-05-2019
Sam PritchardCONFarnham Firgrove02-05-2019
Mike HodgeCONFarnham Hale and Heath End02-05-2019
Denise Le GalCONFarnham Hale and Heath End02-05-2019
Stephen HillCONFarnham Moor Park02-05-2019
Andy MacLeodINDFarnham Moor Park02-05-2019
Kika MiryleesINDFarnham Shortheath and Boundstone02-05-2019
John WardINDFarnham Shortheath and Boundstone02-05-2019
Julia PottsCONFarnham Upper Hale02-05-2019
John FraserINDFarnham Upper Hale02-05-2019
Christopher StoreyCONFarnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea02-05-2019
Nabeel NasirCONFarnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea02-05-2019
Pat FrostCONFarnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge02-05-2019
Wyatt RamsdaleCONFarnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge02-05-2019
Brian AdamsCONFrensham Dockenfield and Tilford02-05-2019
Ged HallCONFrensham Dockenfield and Tilford02-05-2019
Liz WheatleyCONGodalming Binscombe02-05-2019
David HunterCONGodalming Binscombe02-05-2019
Simon ThorntonCONGodalming Central and Ockford02-05-2019
Andrew BoltonCONGodalming Central and Ockford02-05-2019
Stefan ReynoldsCONGodalming Charterhouse02-05-2019
Tony Gordon-SmithCONGodalming Charterhouse02-05-2019
Nick WilliamsCONGodalming Farncombe and Catteshall02-05-2019
Ross WellandCONGodalming Farncombe and Catteshall02-05-2019
Tom MartinCONGodalming Holloway02-05-2019
Peter MartinCONGodalming Holloway02-05-2019
James EdwardsCONHaslemere Critchmere and Shottermill02-05-2019
Libby PiperCONHaslemere Critchmere and Shottermill02-05-2019
Carole KingCONHaslemere Critchmere and Shottermill02-05-2019
Stephen MullinerCONHaslemere East and Grayswood02-05-2019
Robert KnowlesCONHaslemere East and Grayswood02-05-2019
David RoundCONHaslemere East and Grayswood02-05-2019
Peter IsherwoodCONHindhead02-05-2019
Christiaan HesseCONHindhead02-05-2019
Bob UptonCONMilford02-05-2019
Denis LeighCONMilford02-05-2019
Mike BandCONShamley Green and Cranleigh North02-05-2019
Anna JamesCONWitley and Hambledon02-05-2019
Nicholas HolderCONWitley and Hambledon02-05-2019