Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into North Northants UA in 2021.


Councillors:26 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Wellingborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom Partridge-UnderwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBozeat07-05-2020
Tim AlleboneConservative and Unionist PartyBrickhill07-05-2020
Martin GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyBrickhill07-05-2020
Sarah ScanlonConservative and Unionist PartyCroyland07-05-2020
Brian SkittrallConservative and Unionist PartyCroyland07-05-2020
Martyn YorkConservative and Unionist PartyCroyland07-05-2020
Robert GoughConservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton07-05-2020
Peter MorrallConservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton07-05-2020
Laura StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton07-05-2020
Andrew WeatherillConservative and Unionist PartyFinedon07-05-2020
Malcolm WardConservative and Unionist PartyFinedon07-05-2020
Barry GravesConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Doddington & Wilby07-05-2020
Jennie BoneConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowden & Sywell07-05-2020
Clive HallamConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowden & Sywell07-05-2020
Rosemary AbramLabour PartyHatton07-05-2020
Ken HarringtonConservative and Unionist PartyHatton07-05-2020
Jon-Paul CarrConservative and Unionist PartyIrchester07-05-2020
Timothy MaguireLabour PartyIrchester07-05-2020
Jay WaliaConservative and Unionist PartyIsebrook07-05-2020
Adam HenleyLabour PartyQueensway07-05-2020
Andrew ScarboroughLabour PartyQueensway07-05-2020
Andrea WattsLabour PartyQueensway07-05-2020
Paul BellConservative and Unionist PartyRedwell07-05-2020
Malcolm WatersConservative and Unionist PartyRedwell07-05-2020
Veronica WatersConservative and Unionist PartyRedwell07-05-2020
Graham LawmanConservative and Unionist PartyRixon07-05-2020
Lora LawmanConservative and Unionist PartyRixon07-05-2020
Umesh PatelConservative and Unionist PartyRixon07-05-2020
Valerie AnslowLabour PartySwanspool07-05-2020
Jonathan EkinsConservative and Unionist PartySwanspool07-05-2020
Tony AslamLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Brian EmersonLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Elayne FrancisLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Jo BeirneConservative and Unionist PartyWollaston07-05-2020
Geoff SimmonsConservative and Unionist PartyWollaston07-05-2020