Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Wychavon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Wychavon Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 38
Labour 0
LibDems 5
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 2
Total Councillors 45
Councillors:38 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 2

Wychavon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
M GoodgeCONBadsey02-05-2019
Mrs E StokesCONBengeworth02-05-2019
M KingCONBengeworth02-05-2019
Mrs A M RowleyLDBowbrook02-05-2019
A I HardmanCONBredon02-05-2019
K N WrightLDBretforton and Offenham02-05-2019
B A ThomasCONBroadway and Wickhamford02-05-2019
Mrs E A Eyre BEMCONBroadway and Wickhamford02-05-2019
H C HamiltonCONDodderhill02-05-2019
P MiddlebroughCONDrakes Broughton02-05-2019
R MurphyCONDroitwich Spa Central02-05-2019
Mrs K L TomalinCONDroitwich Spa East02-05-2019
B BrookesCONDroitwich Spa East02-05-2019
VacancyVACDroitwich Spa South EastCON04-05-201702-05-2019
R J MorrisCONDroitwich Spa South East02-05-2019
T J NoyesCONDroitwich Spa South West02-05-2019
G BealeCONDroitwich Spa South West02-05-2019
Ms J BoltonCONDroitwich Spa West02-05-2019
G A DuffyCONDroitwich Spa West02-05-2019
R DavisCONEckington02-05-2019
G MackisonCONElmley Castle and Somerville02-05-2019
R RaphaelCONEvesham North02-05-2019
Mrs J E SandallsCONEvesham North02-05-2019
J BulmanCONEvesham South02-05-2019
VacancyVACEvesham SouthIND04-05-201702-05-2019
Mrs M EnglishCONFladbury02-05-2019
G BearcroftCONGreat Hampton02-05-2019
N J DowtyCONHartlebury02-05-2019
C D HomerCONHarvington and Norton02-05-2019
A A J AdamsCONHoneybourne and Pebworth02-05-2019
Mrs A SteelCONInkberrow02-05-2019
D WilkinsonCONInkberrow02-05-2019
Mrs F S SmithCONLittle Hampton02-05-2019
G O'DonnellCONLittle Hampton02-05-2019
Mrs L R DuffyCONLovett and North Claines02-05-2019
A P MillerCONLovett and North Claines02-05-2019
R C AdamsCONNorton and Whittington02-05-2019
P Tomlinson DLCONOmbersley02-05-2019
Mrs V A WoodCONPershore02-05-2019
T RowleyCONPershore02-05-2019
C G J TuckerLDPershore02-05-2019
Mrs E B TuckerLDPinvin02-05-2019
A M G DarbyLDSouth Bredon Hill02-05-2019
R LasotaCONThe Littletons02-05-2019
Mrs L RobinsonCONUpton Snodsbury02-05-2019