Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Adur -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Adur Details
Council Type District
Election Model HALF
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 16
Labour 3
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 29
Councillors:16 3 0 0 8 0 0 2 0

Adur Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Kevin BoramCONBuckingham07-05-2020
Emma EvansCONBuckingham03-05-2018
Robin MonkUKIChurchill07-05-2020
James ButcherCONChurchill03-05-2018
Lyn PhillipsUKICokeham03-05-2018
Barry MearLABCokeham07-05-2020
Jim FunnellCONEastbrook03-05-2018
Les AldenLABEastbrook07-05-2020
Angus DunnCONHillside07-05-2020
David SimmonsCONHillside03-05-2018
Carol AlburyCONManor03-05-2018
Carson AlburyCONManor07-05-2020
Joss LoaderINDMarine07-05-2020
Ben StrideINDMarine03-05-2018
Liz HaywoodUKIMash Barn07-05-2020
David LambourneUKIMash Barn03-05-2018
George BartonCONPeverel07-05-2020
Brian BoggisCONPeverel03-05-2018
Ken BishopUKISouthlands03-05-2018
Paul GraysmarkUKISouthlands07-05-2020
Emily HilditchCONSouthwick Green03-05-2018
Peter MetcalfeCONSouthwick Green07-05-2020
Sami ZeglamLABSt Mary's07-05-2020
Stephen ChippCONSt Mary's03-05-2018
Brian CoomberCONSt Nicolas07-05-2020
Neil ParkinCONSt Nicolas03-05-2018
Geoff PatmoreUKIWidewater03-05-2018
Clive BurghardUKIWidewater07-05-2020
Ann BridgesCONWidewater07-05-2020