Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North Yorkshire

Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-11-2019


Councillors:52 4 4 0 0 0 0 12 0

North Yorkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy Paraskos (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAinsty division06-05-2021
Patrick Mulligan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAiredale division06-05-2021
John Weighell OBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBedale Division06-05-2021
Robert Windass (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBoroughbridge division06-05-2021
Janet Jefferson (email)Independents of North YorkshireCastle Division06-05-2021
Carl Les (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCatterick Bridge division06-05-2021
Andrew Lee (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCawood and Saxton division06-05-2021
Helen Grant (email)Independents of North YorkshireCentral Richmondshire division06-05-2021
Peter Sowray (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEasingwold division06-05-2021
Anthony Randerson (email)Labour PartyEastfield and Osgodby division06-05-2021
Richard Musgrave (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEscrick division06-05-2021
Clive Pearson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEsk Valley division06-05-2021
Liz Colling (email)Labour PartyFalsgrave and Stepney division06-05-2021
Helen Swiers (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFiley division06-05-2021
Heather Moorhouse (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGreat Ayton division06-05-2021
Paul Haslam (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge division06-05-2021
Geoff Webber (email)Liberal DemocratsHarrogate Bilton and Nidd Gorge division06-05-2021
Richard Cooper (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Central division06-05-2021
John Mann (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Central division06-05-2021
Jim Clark (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Harlow division06-05-2021
John Ennis (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Oatlands division06-05-2021
DonM ackenzie (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHarrogate Saltergate division06-05-2021
Philip Broadbank (email)Liberal DemocratsHarrogate Starbeck division06-05-2021
Roberta Swiers (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHertford and Cayton division06-05-2021
Caroline Goodrick (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHovingham and Sheriff Hutton division06-05-2021
Val Arnold (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKirkbymoorside division06-05-2021
David Goode (email)Liberal DemocratsKnaresborough division06-05-2021
Zoe Metcalfe (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKnaresborough division06-05-2021
Michael Harrison (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton division06-05-2021
Lindsay Burr MBE (email)Independents of North YorkshireMalton division06-05-2021
Margaret Atkinson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMasham and Fountains division06-05-2021
Gillian Quinn (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMid Craven division06-05-2021
Chris Pearson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMid Selby division06-05-2021
Karin Sedgwick (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMiddle Dales division06-05-2021
Andrew Backhouse (email)IndependentNewby division06-05-2021
David Ireton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorth Craven division06-05-2021
David Hugill (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorth Hambleton division06-05-2021
Caroline Dickinson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorthallerton division06-05-2021
Eric Broadbent (email)Labour PartyNorthstead division06-05-2021
Keane Duncan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorton division06-05-2021
John McCartney (email)Independents of North YorkshireOsgoldcross division06-05-2021
Cliff Trotter (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPannal and Lower Wharfedale division06-05-2021
Stanley Lumley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPateley Bridge division06-05-2021
Greg White (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPickering division06-05-2021
Richard Welch (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRibblesdale division06-05-2021
Stuart Parsons (email)Independents of North YorkshireRichmond division06-05-2021
Angus Thompson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRichmondshire North division06-05-2021
Mike Chambers MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRipon North division06-05-2021
Stuart Martin MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRipon South division06-05-2021
David Blades (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRomanby and Broomfield division06-05-2021
Derek Bastiman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyScalby and the Coast division06-05-2021
David Jeffels (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySeamer and Derwent Valley division06-05-2021
Karl Arthur (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySelby Barlby division06-05-2021
Stephanie Duckett (email)Labour PartySelby Barlby division06-05-2021
Clifford Lunn (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySelby Brayton division06-05-2021
Mel Hobson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySherburn in Elmet division06-05-2021
Robert Heseltine (email)IndependentSkipton East division06-05-2021
Andy Solloway (email)IndependentSkipton West division06-05-2021
Philip Barrett (email)Independents of North YorkshireSouth Craven division06-05-2021
Mike Jordan (email)The Yorkshire PartySouth Selby division06-05-2021
Robert Baker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySowerby division06-05-2021
Caroline Patmore (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStillington division06-05-2021
Bryn Griffiths (email)Liberal DemocratsStokesley division06-05-2021
Annabel Wilkinson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySwale division06-05-2021
Don Mackay (email)Independents of North YorkshireTadcaster division06-05-2021
Gareth Dadd (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThirsk division06-05-2021
Janet Sanderson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThornton Dale and the Wolds division06-05-2021
Yvonne PeacockConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Dales division06-05-2021
Callam Walsh (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWeaponness and Ramshill division06-05-2021
David Chance (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitby Mayfield cum Mulgrave division06-05-2021
Joe Plant (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitby Streonshalh division06-05-2021
Andrew Jenkinson (email)IndependentWoodlands division06-05-2021