Notice: Undefined index: y in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 15 Open Council Data UK - compositions councillors parties wards elections

Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Councils with Elections in 2019
Tight Majorities - Recent Changes
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Broxbourne -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 01-03-2019

Broxbourne Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 2
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 30
Councillors:28 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Broxbourne Councillors
PartyNameWardEnd of TermByelection
CONTim HutchingsBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South02-05-2019 -
CONDavid Holliday Cabinet Member for Transformation and RegenerationBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South07-05-2020 -
CONJim MetcalfBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South05-05-2022 -
CONMike Iszatt Chairman of Audit and Standards CommitteeCheshunt North05-05-2022 -
CONPenny SoterisCheshunt North02-05-2019 -
CONLinda RussellCheshunt North07-05-2020 -
CONCarol CrumpCheshunt South and Theobalds07-05-2020 -
CONTony Siracusa Chairman of the Planning and Regulatory CommitteeCheshunt South and Theobalds02-05-2019 -
CONSiobhan MonaghanCheshunt South and Theobalds05-05-2022 -
CONDee Hart Cabinet Member for Leisure and CultureFlamstead End07-05-2020 -
CONPaul Seeby Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing, Environment and CommunityFlamstead End02-05-2019 -
CONGiles HallFlamstead End05-05-2022 -
CONMark Mills-Bishop Leader of the CouncilGoffs Oak05-05-2022 -
CONPeter MouleGoffs Oak02-05-2019 -
CONJeremy Pearce Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Corporate ServicesGoffs Oak07-05-2020 -
CONKeith BrownHoddesdon North07-05-2020 -
CONLyn WhiteHoddesdon North05-05-2022 -
CONSteve WortleyHoddesdon North02-05-2019 -
CONKen Ayling Cabinet Member for FinanceHoddesdon Town and Rye Park07-05-2020 -
CONBren PerrymanHoddesdon Town and Rye Park02-05-2019 -
CONAndreas PayneHoddesdon Town and Rye Park05-05-2022 -
CONYvonne MobbsRosedale and Bury Green05-05-2022 -
CONMartin GreensmythRosedale and Bury Green02-05-2019 -
CONDarren PitcherRosedale and Bury Green07-05-2020 -
LABNeil Harvey Leader of the OppositionWaltham Cross02-05-2019 -
CONPatsy SpearsWaltham Cross07-05-2020 -
LABCarol BowmanWaltham Cross05-05-2022 -
CONGordon NicholsonWormley and Turnford02-05-2019 -
CONDavid TaylorWormley and Turnford05-05-2022 -
CONLewis Cocking Chairman of the Scrutiny CommitteeWormley and Turnford07-05-2020 -