Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Northamptonshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Northamptonshire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 36
Labour 11
LibDems 6
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 57
Councillors:36 11 6 0 3 0 0 1 0

Northamptonshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Danielle StoneLABAbington and Phippsville04-05-2017
David MackintoshCONBilling and Rectory Farm04-05-2017
Mike HallamCONBoothville and Parklands04-05-2017
Jim BroomfieldUKIBrackley04-05-2017
Malcolm Robert LongleyCONBraunston and Crick04-05-2017
Elizabeth CoombeLABBrickhill and Queensway04-05-2017
Cecile Irving-SwiftCONBrixworth04-05-2017
Joan KirkbrideCONBugbrooke04-05-2017
Christopher GroomeINDBurton and Broughton04-05-2017
Winston StrachanLABCastle04-05-2017
Bill ParkerCONClover Hill04-05-2017
Stan HeggsCONCorby Rural04-05-2017
Julie BrookfieldLABCorby West04-05-2017
Graham LawmanCONCroyland and Swanspool04-05-2017
Gareth EalesLABDallington Spencer04-05-2017
Alan HillsCONDaventry East04-05-2017
Adam CollyerUKIDaventry West04-05-2017
Allen WalkerCONDeanshanger04-05-2017
Brendan GlynaneLDDelapre and Rushmere04-05-2017
Allan MatthewsCONDesborough04-05-2017
Suresh PatelCONDuston East04-05-2017
Matthew GolbyCONDuston West and St Crispin04-05-2017
Paul BellCONEarls Barton04-05-2017
Andre Gonzalez De SavageCONEast Hunsbury and Shelfleys04-05-2017
Bhupendra PatelCONFinedon04-05-2017
Michael ClarkeCONHackleton and Grange Park04-05-2017
Malcolm WatersCONHatton Park04-05-2017
Arthur McCutcheonLABHeadlands04-05-2017
Derek LawsonCONHigham Ferrers04-05-2017
Sue HomerCONIrchester04-05-2017
Sylvia HughesCONIrthlingborough04-05-2017
Jim Harker O.B.ECONIse04-05-2017
Michael BrownUKIKingsthorpe North04-05-2017
Sally BeardsworthLDKingsthorpe South04-05-2017
John McGheeLABKingswood04-05-2017
Bob ScottLABLloyds04-05-2017
Steve OsborneCONLong Buckby04-05-2017
Ron Sawbridge MBECONMiddleton Cheney04-05-2017
Judith ShephardCONMoulton04-05-2017
Phil LarrattCONNene Valley04-05-2017
Mick ScrimshawLABNorthall04-05-2017
Mary ButcherLABOakley04-05-2017
Heather SmithCONOundle04-05-2017
Dudley HughesCONRaunds04-05-2017
Stephen LeggCONRiverside Park04-05-2017
James HakewillCONRothwell and Mawsley04-05-2017
Michael TyeCONRushden Pemberton West04-05-2017
Dr Andy MercerCONRushden South04-05-2017
Ian MorrisCONSilverstone04-05-2017
Jill HopeLDSixfields04-05-2017
Sarah UldallLDSt George04-05-2017
Dennis MeredithLDTalavera04-05-2017
Wendy BrackenburyCONThrapston04-05-2017
Chris LoftsLDTowcester and Roade04-05-2017
Russell RobertsCONWicksteed04-05-2017
Eileen HalesLABWindmill04-05-2017
Robin BrownCONWoodford and Weedon04-05-2017