Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into West Northants UA in 2020.


Councillors:42 11 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Danielle Stone (email)Labour PartyAbington And Phippsville06-05-2021
Andrew Kilbride (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBilling And Rectory Farm06-05-2021
Mike Hallam (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBoothville And Parklands06-05-2021
Fiona Baker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrackley06-05-2021
Malcolm Robert Longley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBraunston And Crick06-05-2021
Jonathan Ekins (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrickhill And Queensway06-05-2021
Cecile Irving-Swift (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrixworth06-05-2021
Adam Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBugbrooke06-05-2021
Heather SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBurton And Broughton06-05-2021
Winston Strachan (email)Labour PartyCastle06-05-2021
Bill Parker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyClover Hill06-05-2021
Sandra Naden-Horley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCorby Rural06-05-2021
Julie Brookfield (email)Labour PartyCorby West06-05-2021
Graham Lawman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCroyland And Swanspool06-05-2021
Julie DavenportLabour PartyDallington Spencer06-05-2021
Amy Howard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDaventry East06-05-2021
Richard Auger (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDaventry West06-05-2021
Allen Walker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDeanshanger06-05-2021
Julie Davenport (email)IndependentDelapre And Rushmere06-05-2021
Allan Matthews (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDesborough06-05-2021
Suresh Patel (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDuston East06-05-2021
Matthew Golby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDuston West And St Crispin06-05-2021
Rob Gough (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton06-05-2021
Andre Gonzalez De Savage (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEast Hunsbury And Shelfleys06-05-2021
Gill Mercer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFinedon06-05-2021
Michael Clarke (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHackleton And Grange Park06-05-2021
Malcolm Waters (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHatton Park06-05-2021
Arthur McCutcheon (email)Labour PartyHeadlands06-05-2021
Jason Smithers (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers06-05-2021
Martin Griffiths (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIrchester06-05-2021
Sylvia Hughes (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIrthlingborough06-05-2021
Victoria Perry (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIse06-05-2021
Sam Rumens (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKingsthorpe North06-05-2021
Jane Birch (email)Labour PartyKingsthorpe South06-05-2021
John McGhee (email)Labour PartyKingswood06-05-2021
Bob Scott (email)Labour PartyLloyds06-05-2021
Steve Osborne (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLong Buckby06-05-2021
Rebecca Breese (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton Cheney06-05-2021
Judith Shephard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMoulton06-05-2021
Lizzy Bowen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNene Valley06-05-2021
Mick Scrimshaw (email)Labour PartyNorthall06-05-2021
Chris Stanbra (email)Liberal DemocratsOakley06-05-2021
Rachel CooleyLabour PartyOundle06-05-2021
Glenn Harwood MBEConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds06-05-2021
Stephen Legg (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRiverside Park06-05-2021
James Hakewill (email)IndependentRothwell And Mawsley06-05-2021
Michael Tye (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRushden Pemberton West06-05-2021
Dr Andy Mercer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRushden South06-05-2021
Ian Morris (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySilverstone06-05-2021
Pinder Chauhan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySixfields06-05-2021
Anjona Roy (email)Labour PartySt George06-05-2021
Dennis Meredith (email)Liberal DemocratsTalavera06-05-2021
Wendy Brackenbury (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThrapston06-05-2021
Adil Sadygov (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTowcester And Roade06-05-2021
Scott Edwards (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWicksteed06-05-2021
James HakewillConservative and Unionist PartyWindmill06-05-2021
Robin Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWoodford And Weedon06-05-2021