Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into West Northants UA in 2020.


Councillors:42 11 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Danielle Stone (email)Labour PartyAbington And Phippsville07-05-2020
Andrew Kilbride (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBilling And Rectory Farm07-05-2020
Mike Hallam (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBoothville And Parklands07-05-2020
Fiona Baker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrackley07-05-2020
Malcolm Robert Longley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBraunston And Crick07-05-2020
Jonathan Ekins (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrickhill And Queensway07-05-2020
Cecile Irving-Swift (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrixworth07-05-2020
Adam Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBugbrooke07-05-2020
Chris Smith-HaynesConservative and Unionist PartyBurton And Broughton07-05-2020
Winston Strachan (email)Labour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Bill Parker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyClover Hill07-05-2020
Sandra Naden-Horley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCorby Rural07-05-2020
Julie Brookfield (email)Labour PartyCorby West07-05-2020
Graham Lawman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCroyland And Swanspool07-05-2020
Gareth Eales (email)Labour PartyDallington Spencer07-05-2020
Amy Howard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDaventry East07-05-2020
Richard Auger (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDaventry West07-05-2020
Allen Walker (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDeanshanger07-05-2020
Julie Davenport (email)IndependentDelapre And Rushmere07-05-2020
Allan Matthews (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDesborough07-05-2020
Suresh Patel (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDuston East07-05-2020
Matthew Golby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDuston West And St Crispin07-05-2020
Rob Gough (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEarls Barton07-05-2020
Andre Gonzalez De Savage (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEast Hunsbury And Shelfleys07-05-2020
Gill Mercer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFinedon07-05-2020
Michael Clarke (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHackleton And Grange Park07-05-2020
Malcolm Waters (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHatton Park07-05-2020
Arthur McCutcheon (email)Labour PartyHeadlands07-05-2020
Jason Smithers (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers07-05-2020
Martin Griffiths (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIrchester07-05-2020
Sylvia Hughes (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIrthlingborough07-05-2020
Victoria Perry (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIse07-05-2020
Sam Rumens (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKingsthorpe North07-05-2020
Jane Birch (email)Labour PartyKingsthorpe South07-05-2020
John McGhee (email)Labour PartyKingswood07-05-2020
Bob Scott (email)Labour PartyLloyds07-05-2020
Steve Osborne (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLong Buckby07-05-2020
Rebecca Breese (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMiddleton Cheney07-05-2020
Judith Shephard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMoulton07-05-2020
Lizzy Bowen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNene Valley07-05-2020
Mick Scrimshaw (email)Labour PartyNorthall07-05-2020
Chris Stanbra (email)Liberal DemocratsOakley07-05-2020
Annabel de Capell Brooke (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyOundle07-05-2020
Dudley Hughes (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRaunds07-05-2020
Stephen Legg (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRiverside Park07-05-2020
James Hakewill (email)IndependentRothwell And Mawsley07-05-2020
Michael Tye (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRushden Pemberton West07-05-2020
Dr Andy Mercer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRushden South07-05-2020
Ian Morris (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySilverstone07-05-2020
Pinder Chauhan (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySixfields07-05-2020
Anjona Roy (email)Labour PartySt George07-05-2020
Dennis Meredith (email)Liberal DemocratsTalavera07-05-2020
Wendy Brackenbury (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThrapston07-05-2020
Adil Sadygov (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTowcester And Roade07-05-2020
Scott Edwards (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWicksteed07-05-2020
Eileen Hales MBE (email)Labour PartyWindmill07-05-2020
Robin Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWoodford And Weedon07-05-2020