Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into West Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 4 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

Daventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lauryn Harrington-CarterConservative and UnionistAbbey North05-05-2022
David JamesConservative and UnionistAbbey North07-05-2020
Ken RitchieLabour PartyAbbey North07-05-2020
Deanna EddonConservative and UnionistAbbey South07-05-2020
Colin MorganConservative and UnionistAbbey South05-05-2022
Mark WesleyConservative and UnionistAbbey South07-05-2020
Catherine LomaxLiberal DemocratsBarby and Kilsby07-05-2020
Ian RobertsonConservative and UnionistBarby and Kilsby07-05-2020
Jason PritchardLabour PartyBraunston and Welton07-05-2020
Nick BuntingConservative and UnionistBrixworth07-05-2020
Jonathan HarrisLiberal DemocratsBrixworth07-05-2020
Kevin ParkerConservative and UnionistBrixworth05-05-2022
Stephen DabbsLabour PartyDrayton05-05-2022
Amy HowardConservative and UnionistDrayton07-05-2020
Wendy RandallLabour PartyDrayton07-05-2020
Alan HillsConservative and UnionistHill07-05-2020
Wayne HowardConservative and UnionistHill07-05-2020
Peter MattenConservative and UnionistHill05-05-2022
Chris MillarConservative and UnionistLong Buckby07-05-2020
Malcolm LongleyConservative and UnionistLong Buckby07-05-2020
Steve OsborneConservative and UnionistLong Buckby05-05-2022
Daniel CribbinConservative and UnionistMoulton07-05-2020
Mike WarrenConservative and UnionistMoulton05-05-2022
Richard MicklewrightIndependent / OtherRavensthorpe07-05-2020
Sarah PeckConservative and UnionistSpratton05-05-2022
John ShephardConservative and UnionistSpratton07-05-2020
Lesley WoolnoughConservative and UnionistWalgrave07-05-2020
Johnnie AmosConservative and UnionistWeedon07-05-2020
Adam BrownConservative and UnionistWeedon07-05-2020
David SmithConservative and UnionistWeedon05-05-2022
Richard AugerConservative and UnionistWelford07-05-2020
Cecile Irving-SwiftConservative and UnionistWelford05-05-2022
Jo GilfordConservative and UnionistWoodford07-05-2020
Liz GriffinConservative and UnionistWoodford07-05-2020
Rupert FrostConservative and UnionistWoodford05-05-2022
Alan ChantlerConservative and UnionistYelvertoft05-05-2022