Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Elmbridge -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Elmbridge Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 21
Labour 0
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 19
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:21 0 8 0 0 0 0 19 0

Elmbridge Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Alex CoomesLDClaygate02-05-2019
Kim CrossLDClaygate03-05-2018
Mary MarshallLDClaygate07-05-2020
Mike J. BennisonCONCobham and Downside07-05-2020
James BrowneCONCobham and Downside03-05-2018
Dorothy M. MitchellCONCobham and Downside02-05-2019
Tim OliverCONEsher02-05-2019
David J. ArcherCONEsher07-05-2020
Peter R.C. HeaneyINDEsher03-05-2018
Mary SheldonCONHersham Village02-05-2019
Roy GreenINDHersham Village07-05-2020
Anne E. HillINDHersham Village03-05-2018
Janet R. TurnerINDHinchley Wood and Weston Green02-05-2019
Nigel Haig-BrownINDHinchley Wood and Weston Green03-05-2018
Tannia ShipleyINDHinchley Wood and Weston Green07-05-2020
Neil HoustonLDLong Ditton02-05-2019
Shewta KapadiaLDLong Ditton07-05-2020
Barry FairbankLDLong Ditton03-05-2018
Ivan ReganINDMolesey East02-05-2019
Stuart J. SelleckINDMolesey East07-05-2020
Tony PophamINDMolesey East03-05-2018
Mike AxtonINDMolesey West07-05-2020
Victor G. EldridgeINDMolesey West02-05-2019
Ruby R. AhmedINDMolesey West03-05-2018
Lewis J. BrownCONOatlands and Burwood Park02-05-2019
Barry J.F. CheyneCONOatlands and Burwood Park03-05-2018
Glenn P. DearloveCONOatlands and Burwood Park07-05-2020
Andrew P. BurleyCONOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon02-05-2019
Oliver T. ChappellCONOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon07-05-2020
James A. VickersCONOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon03-05-2018
Karen RandolphINDThames Ditton02-05-2019
Tricia Welch BlandINDThames Ditton07-05-2020
Ruth J.M. LyonINDThames Ditton03-05-2018
Alan R. PalmerINDWalton Central02-05-2019
Chris SadlerINDWalton Central07-05-2020
Graham L. WoolgarINDWalton Central03-05-2018
Andrew KellyCONWalton North07-05-2020
Alan H. KopitkoCONWalton North03-05-2018
Rachael I. LakeCONWalton North02-05-2019
Christine J. CrossCONWalton South02-05-2019
Christine ElmerLDWalton South07-05-2020
Malcolm F. HowardCONWalton South03-05-2018
Andrew DaviesLDWeybridge Riverside07-05-2020
Michael J. FreemanCONWeybridge Riverside02-05-2019
Andy M. MuddymanCONWeybridge Riverside03-05-2018
Ian DonaldsonCONWeybridge St George's Hill02-05-2019
Simon J. FoaleCONWeybridge St George's Hill03-05-2018
Peter M. HarmanINDWeybridge St George's Hill07-05-2020