Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Exeter -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Exeter Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 8
Labour 28
LibDems 1
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:8 28 1 1 0 0 0 0 1

Exeter Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Bob FoaleLABAlphington03-05-2018
Steve WarwickLABAlphington07-05-2020
Chris MusgraveGRNAlphington02-05-2019
Keith OwenLABDuryard and St James07-05-2020
Kevin MitchellLDDuryard and St James03-05-2018
Percy ProwseCONDuryard and St James02-05-2019
Philip BialykLABExwick07-05-2020
Rachel SuttonLABExwick03-05-2018
Ollie PearsonLABExwick02-05-2019
Greg SheldonLABHeavitree03-05-2018
Rosie DenhamLABHeavitree02-05-2019
Olwen FogginLABHeavitree07-05-2020
Stephen BrimbleLABMincinglake and Whipton03-05-2018
Emma MorseLABMincinglake and Whipton07-05-2020
Peter EdwardsLABMincinglake and Whipton02-05-2019
Natalie VizardLABNewtown and St Leonards02-05-2019
Roger D SpackmanLABNewtown and St Leonards03-05-2018
Richard BranstonLABNewtown and St Leonards07-05-2020
Daniel GottschalkLABPennsylvania03-05-2018
Rachel LyonsLABPennsylvania07-05-2020
Peter HollandCONPennsylvania02-05-2019
Duncan WoodLABPinhoe03-05-2018
David HarveyLABPinhoe07-05-2020
Cynthia ThompsonCONPinhoe02-05-2019
Lesley RobsonLABPriory02-05-2019
Tony WardleLABPriory03-05-2018
Kate HannanLABPriory07-05-2020
Lewis KeenLABSt Davids02-05-2019
Luke SillsLABSt Davids03-05-2018
Robert LambLABSt Davids07-05-2020
Rose AshwoodLABSt Loyes03-05-2018
Mrs Yolonda HensonCONSt Loyes07-05-2020
David HensonCONSt Loyes02-05-2019
Rob HannafordLABSt Thomas07-05-2020
Hannah PackhamLABSt Thomas02-05-2019
VacancyVACSt ThomasLAB04-05-201703-05-2018
Rob NewbyCONTopsham02-05-2019
Andrew LeadbetterCONTopsham07-05-2020
Margaret BaldwinCONTopsham03-05-2018