Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Havant -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Havant Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 2
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 38
Councillors:28 2 1 0 4 0 0 2 1

Havant Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mike FairhurstCONBarncroft03-05-2018
Yvonne WeeksCONBarncroft07-05-2020
Faith PonsonbyLDBattins03-05-2018
Malc CarpenterUKIBattins07-05-2020
Kenneth SmithCONBedhampton07-05-2020
Edward Rees JPCONBedhampton02-05-2019
David SmithCONBedhampton03-05-2018
Lance QuantrillCONBondfields03-05-2018
Terry HartLABBondfields07-05-2020
Narinder BainsCONCowplain02-05-2019
Anthony BriggsCONCowplain03-05-2018
David KeastCONCowplain07-05-2020
Rivka CresswellCONEmsworth02-05-2019
Lulu BowermanCONEmsworth07-05-2020
Elaine ShimbartINDHart Plain07-05-2020
Gerald ShimbartINDHart Plain02-05-2019
Michael Cheshire MBECONHart Plain03-05-2018
Leah TurnerCONHayling East07-05-2020
Clare SatchwellCONHayling East02-05-2019
John PerryUKIHayling East03-05-2018
Michael WilsonCONHayling West03-05-2018
Joanne ThomasCONHayling West07-05-2020
Andrew LenaghanCONHayling West02-05-2019
Gary HughesCONPurbrook02-05-2019
Gwen BlackettCONPurbrook03-05-2018
Caren HowardCONPurbrook07-05-2020
Tim PikeCONSt Faith's02-05-2019
Jackie BransonCONSt Faith's03-05-2018
David GuestCONSt Faith's07-05-2020
Gary KerrinUKIStakes03-05-2018
Dianne LloydCONStakes07-05-2020
Diana PatrickCONStakes02-05-2019
Beryl FrancisLABWarren Park03-05-2018
John DavisUKIWarren Park07-05-2020
Peter WadeCONWaterloo07-05-2020
Mike ScealCONWaterloo03-05-2018
Paul BuckleyCONWaterloo02-05-2019