Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Reigate & Banstead -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Reigate & Banstead Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 38
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 2
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 8
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 51
Councillors:38 0 2 2 0 0 0 8 1

Reigate & Banstead Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Dr. L.R. HackCONBanstead Village02-05-2019
Mr S.T. WalshCONBanstead Village03-05-2018
Mr E. HumphreysCONBanstead Village07-05-2020
Mr J.M. StephensonCONChipstead Hooley and Woodmansterne02-05-2019
Mr R.S. MantleCONChipstead Hooley and Woodmansterne03-05-2018
Mr K. ForemanCONChipstead Hooley and Woodmansterne07-05-2020
Mr J.E. DurrantCONEarlswood and Whitebushes07-05-2020
Ms B.J. ThomsonCONEarlswood and Whitebushes02-05-2019
Mrs R. RentonCONEarlswood and Whitebushes03-05-2018
Mr D.T. PowellCONHorley Central07-05-2020
Mr C. StevensCONHorley Central03-05-2018
Mr A.M. LynchCONHorley Central02-05-2019
Mr G.J. KnightCONHorley East03-05-2018
Mr T. SchofieldCONHorley East07-05-2020
Mr D.G. JacksonINDHorley West02-05-2019
Mr A.C.J. HorwoodCONHorley West03-05-2018
Mr L.S. AscoughCONHorley West07-05-2020
Mr R.H. AshfordCONKingswood With Burgh Heath03-05-2018
Mr S. ParnallCONKingswood With Burgh Heath07-05-2020
Mrs R. MillCONKingswood With Burgh Heath02-05-2019
Mr S.A. KulkaLDMeadvale and St Johns03-05-2018
Mr J.S. GoddenCONMeadvale and St Johns02-05-2019
Mrs A.F. TarrantLDMeadvale and St Johns07-05-2020
Mr M.A. BruntCONMerstham07-05-2020
Mr F. KellyCONMerstham02-05-2019
Mr G.P. CromeCONMerstham03-05-2018
Mr M.J. SelbyINDNork02-05-2019
Mr J.C. WhiteINDNork07-05-2020
Mr B.A. SteadINDNork03-05-2018
Mr J. PaulCONPreston02-05-2019
Mr R.W. CoadCONRedhill East02-05-2019
Mr S. McKennaGRNRedhill East07-05-2020
Mr J.C.St.A. EssexGRNRedhill East03-05-2018
Mr D.J. PayCONRedhill West03-05-2018
Mr J.M. EllacottCONRedhill West02-05-2019
Mrs N.J. BramhallCONRedhill West07-05-2020
Mrs R.H. AbsalomCONReigate Central02-05-2019
Mr C.T.H. WhinneyINDReigate Central07-05-2020
Mr M.S. BlackerCONReigate Central03-05-2018
Dr. Z. Grant-DuffCONReigate Hill03-05-2018
Mr R.C. NewsteadCONReigate Hill07-05-2020
Mrs D.A. Ross-TomlinCONSalfords and Sidlow02-05-2019
Mr S. RickmanCONSouth Park and Woodhatch03-05-2018
Mr D. AllcardCONSouth Park and Woodhatch02-05-2019
Mr J.P. KingCONSouth Park and Woodhatch07-05-2020
VacancyVACTadworth and WaltonCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Mrs R.S. TurnerCONTadworth and Walton03-05-2018
Mr V.W. BroadCONTadworth and Walton07-05-2020
Mr N.D. HarrisonINDTattenhams02-05-2019
Mrs J. S. BrayINDTattenhams07-05-2020
Mr R. HarperINDTattenhams03-05-2018