Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Rossendale -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Rossendale Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 13
Labour 22
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 36
Councillors:13 22 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Rossendale Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Janet GrahamCONCribden02-05-2019
Andrea FletcherLABCribden07-05-2020
Janice JohnsonLABEden07-05-2020
Anne Cartner CheethamCONEden03-05-2018
Tom AldredLABFacit and Shawforth07-05-2020
Lynda BarnesCONFacit and Shawforth02-05-2019
Alyson BarnesLABGoodshaw03-05-2018
Dorothy FarringtonLABGoodshaw07-05-2020
Val RobertsCONGreenfield07-05-2020
Annabel ShipleyCONGreenfield02-05-2019
Granville MorrisCONGreenfield03-05-2018
Peter SteenCONGreensclough02-05-2019
Barbara AshworthLABGreensclough07-05-2020
James EatonCONGreensclough03-05-2018
Colin CrawforthLABHareholme03-05-2018
Patrick MarriottLABHareholme02-05-2019
Andy MacNaeLABHareholme07-05-2020
Sean SerridgeLABHealey and Whitworth02-05-2019
Ronald Alan NealINDHealey and Whitworth03-05-2018
Tony HaworthCONHelmshore02-05-2019
Brian EssexCONHelmshore03-05-2018
David StansfieldCONHelmshore07-05-2020
Michelle SmithLABIrwell03-05-2018
Janet EatonCONIrwell02-05-2019
Andrew WalmsleyLABIrwell07-05-2020
Sam SmallridgeLABLongholme02-05-2019
Annie McMahonLABLongholme03-05-2018
Steve HughesLABLongholme07-05-2020
Jacqueline Ilse OakesLABStacksteads03-05-2018
Christine LambLABStacksteads02-05-2019
Karl KempsonCONWhitewell03-05-2018
Amanda RobertsonLABWhitewell02-05-2019
Pam BromleyLABWhitewell07-05-2020
Adrian LythgoeLABWorsley02-05-2019
Ann KenyonLABWorsley03-05-2018
Marilyn ProcterLABWorsley07-05-2020