Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Tandridge -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Tandridge Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 31
Labour 0
LibDems 6
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 5
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 42
Councillors:31 0 6 0 0 0 0 5 0

Tandridge Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Tony EliasCONBletchingley and Nutfield03-05-2018
Debbie VickersCONBletchingley and Nutfield07-05-2020
Gill BlackCONBletchingley and Nutfield02-05-2019
Harry FitzgeraldCONBurstowhorne and Outwood07-05-2020
Guy WatesCONBurstowhorne and Outwood02-05-2019
Peter BondCONBurstowhorne and Outwood03-05-2018
Patrick CannonCONChaldon02-05-2019
Lesley SteedsCONDormansland and Felcourt02-05-2019
Maureen June YoungCONDormansland and Felcourt03-05-2018
Ken HarwoodCONFelbridge02-05-2019
Nick ChildsCONGodstone02-05-2019
Eileen Blake-ThomasCONGodstone07-05-2020
Rosemary ThornCONGodstone03-05-2018
Beverley ConnollyCONHarestone03-05-2018
Michael CooperCONHarestone07-05-2020
Lindsey DunbarCONLimpsfield02-05-2019
Philip Guy DaviesINDLimpsfield03-05-2018
Liz LockwoodCONLingfield and Crowhurst02-05-2019
Brian PerkinsCONLingfield and Crowhurst03-05-2018
David WeightmanCONOxted North and Tandridge03-05-2018
Jackie WrenINDOxted North and Tandridge07-05-2020
Martin FisherCONOxted North and Tandridge02-05-2019
Simon AinsworthCONOxted South02-05-2019
Elizabeth ParkerCONOxted South07-05-2020
Barry ComptonCONOxted South03-05-2018
Clive Anthony ManleyINDPortley02-05-2019
Christopher BottenLDPortley07-05-2020
Rod SteadCONQueens Park03-05-2018
Geoffrey DuckCONQueens Park07-05-2020
Martin William AllenINDTatsfield and Titsey02-05-2019
Alun JonesLDValley07-05-2020
Dorinda Cooper MrsLDValley02-05-2019
Cindy SteerCONWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh02-05-2019
Jeremy PursehouseINDWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh07-05-2020
Mr. Simon MorrowLDWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh03-05-2018
David CooleyCONWarlingham West07-05-2020
Keith Alistair PrewCONWarlingham West03-05-2018
Caroline WarnerLDWestway07-05-2020
Eithne WebsterCONWestway03-05-2018
Sakina BradburyCONWhyteleafe03-05-2018
David LeeLDWhyteleafe07-05-2020
Keith JecksCONWoldingham07-05-2020