Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Tunbridge Wells -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Tunbridge Wells Details
Council Type District
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 43
Labour 2
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:43 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Tunbridge Wells Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sean HoldenCONBenenden and Cranbrook07-05-2020
Tom DawlingsCONBenenden and Cranbrook03-05-2018
Dr Linda HallCONBenenden and Cranbrook02-05-2019
Jane MarchCONBrenchley and Horsmonden07-05-2020
Alan McDermottCONBrenchley and Horsmonden03-05-2018
Mrs Barbara CobboldCONBroadwater07-05-2020
Chris WoodwardCONBroadwater03-05-2018
Carol MackonochieCONCapel07-05-2020
Alex Lewis-GreyCONCulverden02-05-2019
Don SloanCONCulverden03-05-2018
Dr Ronen BasuCONCulverden07-05-2020
James HannamCONFrittenden and Sissinghurst02-05-2019
Barry NoakesCONGoudhurst and Lamberhurst07-05-2020
Edmund HastieCONGoudhurst and Lamberhurst02-05-2019
Ms Beverley PalmerCONHawkhurst and Sandhurst07-05-2020
Godfrey BlandCONHawkhurst and Sandhurst02-05-2019
Nathan GrayCONHawkhurst and Sandhurst03-05-2018
Bill HillsCONPaddock Wood (East)03-05-2018
Sarah HamiltonCONPaddock Wood (East)02-05-2019
Claire StewartCONPaddock Wood (West)02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth ThomasCONPaddock Wood (West)03-05-2018
Lawrence HeasmanCONPantiles and St Mark's02-05-2019
James ScholesCONPantiles and St Mark's03-05-2018
Len HorwoodCONPantiles and St Mark's07-05-2020
Tracy MooreCONPark02-05-2019
Peter BulmanCONPark07-05-2020
Catherine RankinCONPark03-05-2018
David ReillyCONPembury07-05-2020
Paul Barrington-KingCONPembury03-05-2018
Sue NuttallCONPembury02-05-2019
Thelma HuggettCONRusthall02-05-2019
Joy PodburyCONRusthall07-05-2020
Bob BackhouseCONSherwood03-05-2018
Lynne WeatherlyCONSherwood02-05-2019
Frank WilliamsCONSherwood07-05-2020
Zulhash UddinCONSouthborough and High Brooms02-05-2019
Graham MunnLABSouthborough and High Brooms03-05-2018
Dianne HillLABSouthborough and High Brooms07-05-2020
David ElliottCONSouthborough North02-05-2019
Joe SimmonsCONSouthborough North03-05-2018
Julian StanyerCONSpeldhurst and Bidborough07-05-2020
Mrs Julia SoykeCONSpeldhurst and Bidborough03-05-2018
David JukesCONSpeldhurst and Bidborough02-05-2019
David NeveLDSt James'03-05-2018
Ben ChapelardLDSt James'07-05-2020
Peter OakfordCONSt John's02-05-2019
Nasir JamilCONSt John's03-05-2018
Peter LidstoneLDSt John's07-05-2020