Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Surrey -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Surrey Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 61
Labour 1
LibDems 9
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 9
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 81
Councillors:61 1 9 1 0 0 0 9 0

Surrey Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mr John FureyCONAddlestone06-05-2021
Mrs Marsha MoseleyCONAsh06-05-2021
Mr Naz IslamCONAshford06-05-2021
Mr Chris TownsendINDAshtead06-05-2021
Mr Mike GoodmanCONBagshot Windlesham and Chobham06-05-2021
Mr Ken GulatiCONBanstead Woodmansterne and Chipstead06-05-2021
Mrs Clare CurranCONBookham and Fetcham West06-05-2021
Mr Bill ChapmanCONCamberley East06-05-2021
Ms Charlotte MorleyCONCamberley West06-05-2021
Mr Chris BottenLDCaterham Hill06-05-2021
Mr David LeeLDCaterham Valley06-05-2021
Mr Mark NutiCONChertsey06-05-2021
Mrs Mary LewisCONCobham06-05-2021
Dr Andrew PoveyCONCranleigh and Ewhurst06-05-2021
Mrs Hazel WatsonLDDorking Hills06-05-2021
Mrs Helyn ClackCONDorking Rural06-05-2021
Mr Stephen CookseyLDDorking South and the Holmwoods06-05-2021
Ms Barbara ThomsonCONEarlswood and Reigate South06-05-2021
Dr Peter SzantoCONEast Molesey and Esher06-05-2021
Mrs Yvonna LayCONEgham06-05-2021
Miss Marisa HeathCONEnglefield Green06-05-2021
Mrs Tina MountainCONEpsom Town and Downs06-05-2021
Mrs Bernie MuirCONEpsom West06-05-2021
Mr John BeckettINDEwell06-05-2021
Mr Eber A KingtonINDEwell Court Auriol and Cuddington06-05-2021
Mr Andy MacLeodINDFarnham Central06-05-2021
Mr Stephen SpenceINDFarnham North06-05-2021
Mr Wyatt RamsdaleCONFarnham South06-05-2021
Mr Mel FewCONFoxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water06-05-2021
Mr Paul DeachCONFrimley Green and Mytchett06-05-2021
Mrs Penny RiversLDGodalming North06-05-2021
Mr Peter MartinCONGodalming South Milford and Witley06-05-2021
Mrs Rose ThornCONGodstone06-05-2021
Mr Colin KempCONGoldsworth East and Horsell Village06-05-2021
Mr Graham EllwoodCONGuildford East06-05-2021
Mrs Angela GoodwinLDGuildford North06-05-2021
Mr Mark Brett-WarburtonCONGuildford SouthEast06-05-2021
Mr David GoodwinLDGuildford SouthWest06-05-2021
Mrs Fiona WhiteLDGuildford West06-05-2021
Mr Richard HampsonCONHaslemere06-05-2021
Mr Edward HawkinsCONHeatherside and Parkside06-05-2021
John O'ReillyCONHersham06-05-2021
Mr Mike BennisonCONHinchley Wood Claygate and Oxshott06-05-2021
Mr Graham KnightCONHorley East06-05-2021
Mrs Kay HammondCONHorley West Salfords and Sidlow06-05-2021
Mrs Julie IlesCONHorsleys06-05-2021
Mr Saj HussainCONKnaphill and Goldsworth West06-05-2021
Mr Richard WalshCONLaleham and Shepperton06-05-2021
Mr Tim HallCONLeatherhead and Fetcham East06-05-2021
Mr David MansfieldCONLightwater West End and Bisley06-05-2021
Mrs Lesley SteedsCONLingfield06-05-2021
Mr Tim EvansCONLower Sunbury and Halliford06-05-2021
Mr Bob GardnerCONMerstham and Banstead South06-05-2021
Mr Nick HarrisonINDNork and Tattenhams06-05-2021
Mr Cameron McIntoshCONOxted06-05-2021
Mr Jonathan EssexGRNRedhill East06-05-2021
Mrs Natalie BramhallCONRedhill West and Meadvale06-05-2021
Dr Zully Grant-DuffCONReigate06-05-2021
Mr Matt FurnissCONShalford06-05-2021
Mr Keith TaylorCONShere06-05-2021
Mrs Sinead MooneyCONStaines06-05-2021
Ms Denise Turner-StewartCONStaines South and Ashford West06-05-2021
Mr Robert EvansLABStanwell and Stanwell Moor06-05-2021
Miss Alison GriffithsCONSunbury Common and Ashford Common06-05-2021
Mr Jeff HarrisCONTadworth Walton and Kingswood06-05-2021
Mr Richard WilsonCONThe Byfleets06-05-2021
Mr Nick DarbyINDThe Dittons06-05-2021
Rachael I. LakeCONWalton06-05-2021
Mr Tony SamuelsCONWalton South and Oatlands06-05-2021
Mr David Hodge CBECONWarlingham06-05-2021
Mrs Victoria YoungCONWaverley Eastern Villages06-05-2021
Mr David HarmerCONWaverley Western Villages06-05-2021
Mrs Jan MasonINDWest Ewell06-05-2021
Mr Ernest Mallett MBEINDWest Molesey06-05-2021
Mr Tim OliverCONWeybridge06-05-2021
Mr Ben CarascoCONWoking North06-05-2021
Mr Will ForsterLDWoking South06-05-2021
Mrs Liz BowesCONWoking South East06-05-2021
Ms Ayesha AzadCONWoking South West06-05-2021
Mrs Mary AngellCONWoodham and New Haw06-05-2021
Mr Keith WithamCONWorplesdon06-05-2021