Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Harrow -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 21-04-2017

Harrow Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 27
Labour 33
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 63
Councillors:27 33 1 0 0 0 0 2 0

Harrow Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Ms Mina ParmarCONBelmont03-05-2018
Manjibhai KaraCONBelmont03-05-2018
Lynda SeymourCONBelmont03-05-2018
Amir MoshensonCONCanons03-05-2018
Ameet JogiaCONCanons03-05-2018
Bharat ThakkerCONCanons03-05-2018
Mrs Chika AmadiLABEdgware03-05-2018
Nitin ParekhLABEdgware03-05-2018
Barry KendlerLABEdgware03-05-2018
Ghazanfar AliLABGreenhill03-05-2018
Sue AndersonLABGreenhill03-05-2018
Keith FerryLABGreenhill03-05-2018
Glen HearndenLABHarrow On The Hill03-05-2018
Barry Macleod-CullinaneCONHarrow On The Hill03-05-2018
June BaxterCONHarrow On The Hill03-05-2018
Pritesh PatelCONHarrow Weald03-05-2018
Stephen GreekCONHarrow Weald03-05-2018
Ramji ChauhanCONHarrow Weald03-05-2018
John HinkleyCONHatch End03-05-2018
Jean LammimanCONHatch End03-05-2018
Susan HallCONHatch End03-05-2018
Janet MoteCONHeadstone North03-05-2018
James BondINDHeadstone North03-05-2018
Georgia WestonINDHeadstone North03-05-2018
Sasikala SureshLABHeadstone South03-05-2018
Ms Pamela FitzpatrickLABHeadstone South03-05-2018
Simon BrownLABHeadstone South03-05-2018
Niraj DattaniLABKenton East03-05-2018
Aneka Shah-LevyLABKenton East03-05-2018
Nitesh HiraniCONKenton East03-05-2018
Kanti RabadiaCONKenton West03-05-2018
Ajay MaruLABKenton West03-05-2018
Mrs Vina MithaniCONKenton West03-05-2018
Varsha ParmarLABMarlborough03-05-2018
Antonio WeissLABMarlborough03-05-2018
David PerryLABMarlborough03-05-2018
Stephen WrightCONPinner03-05-2018
Norman StevensonCONPinner03-05-2018
Paul OsbornCONPinner03-05-2018
Richard AlmondCONPinner South03-05-2018
Kamaljit ChanaCONPinner South03-05-2018
Chris MoteCONPinner South03-05-2018
Kiran RamchandaniLABQueensbury03-05-2018
Sachin ShahLABQueensbury03-05-2018
Michael BorioLABQueensbury03-05-2018
Krishna SureshLABRayners Lane03-05-2018
Christopher NoyceLDRayners Lane03-05-2018
Jeff AndersonLABRayners Lane03-05-2018
Josephine DooleyLABRoxbourne03-05-2018
Maxine HensonLABRoxbourne03-05-2018
Graham HensonLABRoxbourne03-05-2018
Jerry MilesLABRoxeth03-05-2018
Primesh PatelLABRoxeth03-05-2018
Margaret DavineLABRoxeth03-05-2018
Marilyn AshtonCONStanmore Park03-05-2018
Christine BednellCONStanmore Park03-05-2018
Mrs Camilla BathCONStanmore Park03-05-2018
Mrs Rekha ShahLABWealdstone03-05-2018
Phillip O'DellLABWealdstone03-05-2018
Anne WhiteheadLABWealdstone03-05-2018
Kairul Kareema MarikarLABWest Harrow03-05-2018
Mrs Christine RobsonLABWest Harrow03-05-2018
Adam SwerskyLABWest Harrow03-05-2018