Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Kingston upon Thames -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Kingston upon Thames Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 27
Labour 2
LibDems 18
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:27 2 18 0 0 0 0 1 0

Kingston upon Thames Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Chris HayesCONAlexandra03-05-2018
Ian GeorgeCONAlexandra03-05-2018
Richard HudsonCONAlexandra03-05-2018
Sushila AbrahamLDBerrylands03-05-2018
Mike HeadCONBerrylands03-05-2018
Andy Johnson-CreekCONBerrylands03-05-2018
Raju PandyaCONBeverley03-05-2018
Paul BedforthCONBeverley03-05-2018
Terry PatonCONBeverley03-05-2018
Andrea CraigCONCanbury03-05-2018
Geoff AustinCONCanbury03-05-2018
David GlasspoolCONCanbury03-05-2018
Andrew DayCONChessington North and Hook03-05-2018
Clive ChaseLDChessington North and Hook03-05-2018
Margaret ThompsonLDChessington North and Hook03-05-2018
Rachel ReidLDChessington South03-05-2018
Patricia BamfordLDChessington South03-05-2018
Shiraz MirzaLDChessington South03-05-2018
Eric HumphreyCONCoombe Hill03-05-2018
Gaj WallooppillaiCONCoombe Hill03-05-2018
Rowena BassCONCoombe Hill03-05-2018
Roy AroraCONCoombe Vale03-05-2018
Cathy RobertsCONCoombe Vale03-05-2018
Julie PickeringCONCoombe Vale03-05-2018
Jon TolleyLDGrove03-05-2018
Rebekah MollLDGrove03-05-2018
Phil DoyleCONGrove03-05-2018
Linsey CottingtonLABNorbiton03-05-2018
Sheila GriffinLABNorbiton03-05-2018
Bill BrisbaneLDNorbiton03-05-2018
Kevin DavisCONOld Malden03-05-2018
David FraserCONOld Malden03-05-2018
Mary ClarkINDOld Malden03-05-2018
Ken SmithCONSt James03-05-2018
Priyen PatelCONSt James03-05-2018
Jack CheethamCONSt James03-05-2018
Liz GreenLDSt Mark's03-05-2018
Yogan YoganathanLDSt Mark's03-05-2018
Diane WhiteLDSt Mark's03-05-2018
Hilary GanderLDSurbiton Hill03-05-2018
John AylesLDSurbiton Hill03-05-2018
Malcolm SelfLDSurbiton Hill03-05-2018
Tom DaviesLDTolworth and Hook Rise03-05-2018
Thay ThayalanLDTolworth and Hook Rise03-05-2018
Lorraine RolfeLDTolworth and Hook Rise03-05-2018
Hugh ScantleburyCONTudor03-05-2018
Maria NetleyCONTudor03-05-2018
David CunninghamCONTudor03-05-2018