Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Merton -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Merton Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 20
Labour 36
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:20 36 1 0 0 0 0 3 0

Merton Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Andrew JudgeLABAbbey03-05-2018
Abigail JonesLABAbbey03-05-2018
Katy NeepLABAbbey03-05-2018
Fidelis GadzamaLABCannon Hill03-05-2018
Tobin ByersLABCannon Hill03-05-2018
Pauline CowperLABCannon Hill03-05-2018
Caroline Cooper-MarbiahLABColliers Wood03-05-2018
Nick DraperLABColliers Wood03-05-2018
Laxmi AttawarLABColliers Wood03-05-2018
Ian Munn BSc, MRTPILABCricket Green03-05-2018
Russell MakinLABCricket Green03-05-2018
Judy SaundersLABCricket Green03-05-2018
Suzanne GrocottCONDundonald03-05-2018
David DeanCONDundonald03-05-2018
Michael BullCONDundonald03-05-2018
Agatha Mary AkyigyinaLABFigge's Marsh03-05-2018
Geraldine StanfordLABFigge's Marsh03-05-2018
Mike BruntLABFigge's Marsh03-05-2018
Gregory Patrick UdehLABGraveney03-05-2018
John DehaneyLABGraveney03-05-2018
Linda KirbyLABGraveney03-05-2018
Daniel HoldenCONHillside03-05-2018
David Simpson CBECONHillside03-05-2018
David WilliamsCONHillside03-05-2018
Edith Macauley MBELABLavender Fields03-05-2018
Ross GarrodLABLavender Fields03-05-2018
Mark AllisonLABLavender Fields03-05-2018
Marsie SkeeteLABLongthornton03-05-2018
David ChungLABLongthornton03-05-2018
Brenda FraserLABLongthornton03-05-2018
Stan AndersonLABLower Morden03-05-2018
Sally KennyLABLower Morden03-05-2018
Mary CurtinLABLower Morden03-05-2018
John SargeantINDMerton Park03-05-2018
Peter SouthgateINDMerton Park03-05-2018
Edward FoleyINDMerton Park03-05-2018
Joan HenryLABPollards Hill03-05-2018
Martin WheltonLABPollards Hill03-05-2018
Jeff HannaLABPollards Hill03-05-2018
Peter McCabeLABRavensbury03-05-2018
Stephen AlambritisLABRavensbury03-05-2018
Philip JonesLABRavensbury03-05-2018
Jill WestCONRaynes Park03-05-2018
Stephen CroweCONRaynes Park03-05-2018
Adam BushCONRaynes Park03-05-2018
Imran UddinLABSt Helier03-05-2018
Jerome NeilLABSt Helier03-05-2018
Dennis PearceLABSt Helier03-05-2018
Charlie ChiricoCONTrinity03-05-2018
Abdul LatifCONTrinity03-05-2018
James HolmesCONTrinity03-05-2018
John BowcottCONVillage03-05-2018
Hamish BadenochCONVillage03-05-2018
Najeeb LatifCONVillage03-05-2018
Mary-Jane JeanesLDWest Barnes03-05-2018
Brian Lewis-LavenderCONWest Barnes03-05-2018
Gilli Lewis-LavenderCONWest Barnes03-05-2018
Oonagh MoultonCONWimbledon Park03-05-2018
Janice HowardCONWimbledon Park03-05-2018
Linda Taylor OBECONWimbledon Park03-05-2018