Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Wandsworth -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Wandsworth Details
Council Type London
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 39
Labour 19
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:39 19 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Wandsworth Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mrs. Caroline UsherCONBalham03-05-2018
Paul EllisCONBalham03-05-2018
Clare SalierCONBalham03-05-2018
Dr Rosena Allin-KhanLABBedford03-05-2018
Mrs. Antonia DunnCONBedford03-05-2018
Fleur AndersonLABBedford03-05-2018
Rachael StokesLABEarlsfield03-05-2018
Charles LescottCONEarlsfield03-05-2018
Mrs. Angela GrahamCONEarlsfield03-05-2018
Ravi GovindiaCONEast Putney03-05-2018
Leslie McDonnellCONEast Putney03-05-2018
George CrivelliCONEast Putney03-05-2018
Will SweetCONFairfield03-05-2018
Stuart ThomCONFairfield03-05-2018
Piers McCauslandCONFairfield03-05-2018
Candida JonesLABFurzedown03-05-2018
Leonie CooperLABFurzedown03-05-2018
Mark ThomasLABFurzedown03-05-2018
Alaina MacdonaldLABGraveney03-05-2018
Rex OsbornLABGraveney03-05-2018
Andy GibbonsLABGraveney03-05-2018
Tony BeltonLABLatchmere03-05-2018
Wendy SpeckLABLatchmere03-05-2018
Simon HoggLABLatchmere03-05-2018
Ian HartCONNightingale03-05-2018
Richard FieldCONNightingale03-05-2018
Mrs. Sarah McDermottCONNightingale03-05-2018
Jane DoddCONNorthcote03-05-2018
Martin D. JohnsonCONNorthcote03-05-2018
Peter DawsonCONNorthcote03-05-2018
Nicola NardelliCONQueenstown03-05-2018
Aydin DikerdemLABQueenstown03-05-2018
Marie HansonCONQueenstown03-05-2018
Jeremy AmbacheLABRoehampton and Putney Heath03-05-2018
Sue McKinneyLABRoehampton and Putney Heath03-05-2018
Peter CarpenterLABRoehampton and Putney Heath03-05-2018
Guy SeniorCONShaftesbury03-05-2018
Jonathan CookCONShaftesbury03-05-2018
James CousinsINDShaftesbury03-05-2018
Guy HumphriesCONSouthfields03-05-2018
Terence WalshCONSouthfields03-05-2018
Kim CaddyCONSouthfields03-05-2018
Melanie HamptonCONSt Mary's Park03-05-2018
Rory O'BroinCONSt Mary's Park03-05-2018
Mrs. Tessa StricklandCONSt Mary's Park03-05-2018
James MaddanCONThamesfield03-05-2018
Ms Rosemary TorringtonCONThamesfield03-05-2018
Michael RyderCONThamesfield03-05-2018
Annamarie CritchardLABTooting03-05-2018
James DaleyLABTooting03-05-2018
Paul WhiteLABTooting03-05-2018
Mrs. Claire ClayCONWandsworth Common03-05-2018
Maurice HeasterCONWandsworth Common03-05-2018
Mrs. Kathy TraceyCONWandsworth Common03-05-2018
Malcolm GrimstonINDWest Hill03-05-2018
Andrew PeterkinCONWest Hill03-05-2018
Nick CuffCONWest Hill03-05-2018
Mrs. Jane CooperCONWest Putney03-05-2018
Ian LewerCONWest Putney03-05-2018
Steffi SuttersCONWest Putney03-05-2018