Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Worcestershire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Worcestershire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 31
Labour 11
LibDems 4
Greens 2
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 57
Councillors:31 11 4 2 2 0 0 6 1

Worcestershire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
June GriffithsCONAlvechurch04-05-2017
Peter BridleUKIArrow Valley East04-05-2017
Joseph BakerLABArrow Valley East04-05-2017
Andrew FryLABArrow Valley West04-05-2017
Pattie HillLABArrow Valley West04-05-2017
Peter McDonaldLABBeacon04-05-2017
Derek Prodger MBECONBedwardine04-05-2017
John CampionCONBewdley04-05-2017
Tony MillerCONBowbrook04-05-2017
Adrian HardmanCONBredon04-05-2017
Elizabeth EyreCONBroadway04-05-2017
Anthony BlaggCONBromsgrove Central04-05-2017
Kit TaylorCONBromsgrove East04-05-2017
Chris BlooreLABBromsgrove South04-05-2017
Luke MallettLABBromsgrove West04-05-2017
Stephen CleeCONChaddesley04-05-2017
Sue AskinLDClaines04-05-2017
Rachel JenkinsINDClent Hills04-05-2017
Gordon YarrantonINDCookleywolverley and Wribbenhall04-05-2017
Roger SuttonINDCroome04-05-2017
Pamela DaveyCONDroitwich East04-05-2017
Lynne DuffyCONDroitwich West04-05-2017
John SmithCONEvesham North West04-05-2017
Bob BanksCONEvesham South04-05-2017
Alan AmosCONGorse Hill and Warndon04-05-2017
Phil GroveCONHallow04-05-2017
Clive HoltCONHarvington04-05-2017
Fran OborskiLDKidderminster St Chads04-05-2017
Marcus HartCONKidderminster St Johns04-05-2017
Alastair AdamsCONLittletons04-05-2017
Lucy HodgsonCONMalvern Chase04-05-2017
Ian HopwoodCONMalvern Langland04-05-2017
Paul TuthillCONMalvern Link04-05-2017
John RaineGRNMalvern Trinity04-05-2017
Pat AgarLABNunnery04-05-2017
Peter Tomlinson DLCONOmbersley04-05-2017
Liz TuckerLDPershore04-05-2017
Tom WellsLDPowick04-05-2017
Paul DenhamLABRainbow Hill04-05-2017
Graham VickeryLABRedditch North04-05-2017
Robin LunnLABRedditch North04-05-2017
VacancyVACRedditch SouthCON04-05-201704-05-2017
Stuart CrossUKIRedditch South04-05-2017
Anne HingleyCONSt Barnabas04-05-2017
Mary RaynerINDSt Georges and St Oswald04-05-2017
Nathan DesmondCONSt Marys04-05-2017
John ThomasINDStourportonsevern04-05-2017
Tony MuirCONStourportonsevern04-05-2017
Ken PollockCONTenbury04-05-2017
Robert AdamsCONUpton Snodsbury04-05-2017
Andrew RobertsCONWarndon Parish04-05-2017
Sheila BlaggCONWoodvale04-05-2017
Simon GeraghtyCONWorcester Riverside04-05-2017
Richard UdallLABWorcester St John04-05-2017
Marc BaylissCONWorcester St Peter04-05-2017
Matthew JenkinsGRNWorcester St Stephen04-05-2017
Stephen PetersINDWythall04-05-2017